Now watching Ah Mai Go Army until ep 14. Actually not bad, focus is on Ah Mai, sometimes don't see the ML at all, but Ah Mai should share her make up with ML, her skin darker than other male soldiers but the ML skin so fair.
the only china show i watch last time was journey to the west sia
kaos now their quality becoming very good .... found myself watching C drama more than K and J drama now
like to watch this kind hao siao drama lol
but dont know go where find the better source.
its amazing how hao siao it can be ahahhaha
enough of those cut throat drama. this kind fast fast settle
this girl is really pretty leh. not those v v pretty but v hard to describe.
莲花楼 heard good. On my must watch list. 雪中悍刀行seems not bad at first. But rewatch on cable, find it cmi. The script makes the main lead too 佛心。Then everything goes his ways. Every guys has a cliche backstory. Quite duh.
Been watching Kdrama for v long time and now moving onto C-drama since can save all the subtitles reading
Another thing is China drama is getting better.
However, if see some drama enough, might feel its stale too
Anyone saw this and how is it?
Just saw the shorts
it sounds so bbfa life theme lol
just knew the title is 劇名:枕夢渡
-------------------------------------
watched cxs becoz of yangzi then realised she is getting worse.
Only xiang liu and biao ger are okay (exceed expectation).
watched other dramas and among those i have watched, these are my own ratings
i separated ancient drama from modern ones.
I realized C-drama, their faces all very white. so white it seem as if they put on a mask to act... their makeup is really horrible especially no1 as probably they filmed it during v hot weather and need to wear such thick clothes.
2. 云之羽
good acting and plot. focus is on the "sub" family. acting of the 2 bros and sil r good
enjoy the filming method too? editing etc.
I think this drama plot is better than no1
3. 护心
didnt expect to watch this drama. v enjoyable plot with the young actors/actresses.
the young lead 'first love' v the old... doesnt make sense.
4. 长月烬明
not bad plot.
a bit confusing at the Fighter God and the 'demon' as their faces r so look alike. Same as the female lead too. No idea if they are supposed to be 2 different characters of diff times or totally unrelated
Because watch k drama need to see subtitle
Cannot do work n listen as the Hangul not there
So best watch c drama since can just listen only
So watch tw news n c drama
Never really into angmoh drama
Last I watch is some reason my mind or something micro expression
But when I learnt that their drama is never ending liked hero I just drop liao
cant stand c-drama wuxia purely because the male leads all the same. skinny and pale look like some gu niangs.
then character wise, all of them are cold cold act cool kind. see liao also sian..
last time wuxia shows like tianlong, shediao, the male lead all hunky types, like 古天乐杨过,胡军乔峰, etc..
This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.