How Haunted Is Singapore's Macritchie Reservoir

madcampus

Sinkie audience hooked on either hantu, eat buibui or bimbotic gossip talkshow nia. You notice local youtubers can only do all these?
Just check. Within 6hrs after this video was out, 32k views already. Seems like alot of daft ppl like to watch this type of bo liao content. I go to macritchie for weekly trail runs and also topo there at night during army, all these ghost/paranormal is the last thing on my mind.

magnus

DSC01350.jpg
DSC01353.jpg

dhlnsz

Previously there was a thread on hdb flats on spooner rd. A man was sharing his eerie encounter, quite scary..

obsceneK2

Don't know bout him... but I walked in (close to my house) so many times alone at night sometimes 2am with a small torch. Sat there and close my eyes to feel nature.
Because I was bored and need some excitement, didn't feel excited at all.
Nothing much going on there.
Don't know why ghost hunters go in the exact spot got so frightened even @ 8pm

Go there feed mossy?

kreja

Sinkie audience hooked on either hantu, eat buibui or bimbotic gossip talkshow nia. You notice local youtubers can only do all these?
You notice this trend is common for youtubers around the world? But inferiority complex people like to keep bashing their own local youtubers...

5adisticD3vil

in the middle of a forest/jungle
every wind howl, its a ghost
every shadow from the light of your torchlight that you swing around, its a ghost
tree branch fall from tree due passing mammals, its a ghost
you fart in fear, its a ghost

Lchlch

I watched the clip.
One thing I am curious is he tried talked to those things in English, but those things can understand?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.