(GPGT) Genting highland changed a lot. Very modern and huge now.

sunsetbay

Your reciept is 2 year ago

I'm referring to the current pricing

i also went Johor Premium Outlets last Dec~ the promo price was said to be same Genting PO~ i rembr seeing the jeans was cheaper~ the t-shirt works out to be S$15/ pcs if buy 3 pcs~ i didn't buy anything though~

Johor-premium-outlets-JPO.jpg

N4E.SI

I never go casino before. What is the minimum bet per game?

What's the cheapest game to play if I just want to kill time... like won't lose a lot of money in short time kind. Can recommend ?

kitaeshi

recently went still very cold, room also cold le, unless those ppl who comment hot is buibui n everyday slack in the office aircon, go home also turn on aircon big big kind...

lifeisinforashock

Last went there for a day's meeting back in 2010. Only remembered overlooking the hills and roads from the dining area.

zueinder

how good also no use if no maintain. Msia have many places open that time sibei hot but after 5-10 years suddenly become abandoned or standard just drop to their default crap level.

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
looks so grand like our Ion :o
think we went there once before while as kids

tbh me dun even rem the place as how it was, as compared to now

:s22:

106gunner

i also went Johor Premium Outlets last Dec~ the promo price was said to be same Genting PO~ i rembr seeing the jeans was cheaper~ the t-shirt works out to be S$15/ pcs if buy 3 pcs~ i didn't buy anything though~

Johor-premium-outlets-JPO.jpg

Nah, i've just came back from KL and Genting recently

The premium outlet still promoting buy 2 get 1 free but is $79 ringgit per pcs thus 2 pcs is $158 ringgit (equvalent to $45 SGD) inorder to get the third pcs free

If you wanna get the better quality one's has to paid at $99 ringgit (equvialent to $28.19 SGD) which is the same price as the rest of malaysia Levis outlet where i have check it out in KL Levi's outlet

Current Levi SG T is selling at $39.90 SGD and with 20% off any 2+ full-priced tops & accessories, should work out to $29-$31 SGD after the 20% off

If you look at it, is quite similar as the price for $99 ringgit piece (equvialent to $28.19 SGD)

sunsetbay

Nah, i've just came back from KL and Genting recently

The premium outlet still promoting buy 2 get 1 free but is $79 ringgit per pcs thus 2 pcs is $158 ringgit (equvalent to $45 SGD) inorder to get the third pcs free

If you wanna get the better quality one's has to paid at $99 ringgit (equvialent to $28.19 SGD) which is the same price as the rest of malaysia Levis outlet where i have check it out in KL Levi's outlet

Current Levi SG T is selling at $39.90 SGD and with 20% off any 2+ full-priced tops & accessories, should work out to $29-$31 SGD after the 20% off

If you look at it, is quite similar as the price for $99 ringgit piece (equvialent to $28.19 SGD)

the price is still the same as when i visited last dec~

$45 is for 3pcs, ie. S$15 per pcs~ better design one is Rm99, buy 2 + 1 free = S$18.75/ pcs~

SG promo is S$29 - S$31 per pcs (after 20% off any 2+) as mentioned by you~

that's 40% difference leh~ :s22:

Levis-promo-JPO.jpg

cosmothecat

I never go casino before. What is the minimum bet per game?

What's the cheapest game to play if I just want to kill time... like won't lose a lot of money in short time kind. Can recommend ?
Cheapest game to play is jackpot machines

can start as low as RM 90 cents

but you really want to play those RM 4.40 or RM 8.80 machines. Their linked grand prize amounts very big.

drkcynic

Jackpot machine easiest to play. Can tank very long. Sign up for their member, just play a few hundred bucks and they will give you a free stay at first world hotel.

N4E.SI

Cheapest game to play is jackpot machines

can start as low as RM 90 cents

but you really want to play those RM 4.40 or RM 8.80 machines. Their linked grand prize amounts very big.

Wow that's quite affordable... will try if next time go Genting

I dun intend to win prize... I just want a place to kill time and away from SG for a short while

KPO_SAHM

But still will be cooler than SG right? even slightly cooler is good enough

Hubby n I never been to Genting in fact Malaysia for at least 3 decades. ...my last Genting trip was about 35 years ago. Hated the long bus journey n jammed custom

cosmothecat

Hubby n I never been to Genting in fact Malaysia for at least 3 decades. ...my last Genting trip was about 35 years ago. Hated the long bus journey n jammed custom
You can take one way cruise from Singapore to port klang on Genting dream (ship)

then take a car up to Genting highland

do reverse for coming home

clear immigration very fast

kuti-kuti

Oh, this is true.

15 years ago outside very cooling, temperature lower than aircon room.

now, you walk outside in T shirt will feel hot. Room also not as cooling, since no aircon, supposed to use outside cool air to cool down but air temperature not that cold.

global warming is real.
Then they better quickly install aircons

cosmothecat

their theme park so expensive
also not worth going

ppl go in to gamble nia
Actually, I saw a lot of Ang Mohs go there for the facilities and theme park. Never saw them inside casino.

gambling primarily a Chinese thing

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.