SongManKranji

I more scare of cheng hu than gangster in sinkie land dah.It is true that gangsterism is everywhere.
Sg is too sheltered and with frog mindset is easily scammed …
no scare just go boleh train intensively to remove frog mindsetI more scare of cheng hu than gangster in sinkie land dah.
Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.
Moi Fren went bang the koks last wk. He say noon time macham like 45 degno scare just go boleh train intensively to remove frog mindset
few years ago stand in shade already 40℃. don't train there, mindset will become chao ta lahMoi Fren went bang the koks last wk. He say noon time macham like 45 deg
Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.
Soon bkk will hit 50s deg type.few years ago stand in shade already 40℃. don't train there, mindset will become chao ta lah![]()
Escalator is only 2 buses length. Waste of money.I just took the private bus out of JB custom, it cost 5rm. I wouldn't have taken it if not due to the queue that stretch all the way to the escalator for bus 950 and 160
ZUS Elite 0/8 here
Can last through the next quarter, right?![]()
Ma maison at Midvalley also another terrible 16) please don't try the tendon at kinsahi at paradigm mall JB, it cost $28 RM and the ingredients is two piece of prawn and few vege, it isn't well fried as well. For $16 RM I can go to zanmai to get a tendon and they have all types of ingredients, Saba, eggplant, fried potato, half boiled eggs, fried chicken and prawn. Free refill of hot green tea as well.
Pretty sure someone's mentioned itI was trying to get Shuttle Tebrau tickets for September
So i logged in just now 10:45 to camp, but i already seeing tickets being sold
I thought it should be out on 1st April (6 months prior), turns out it's wrong info, when werethe tickets released?
that's why they have songkranSoon bkk will hit 50s deg type.Sure burn songz songz
sinkie hitting mid 30s region.that's why they have songkran
the day 50 comes to bkk, 40 for boleh not far behind liao.
Yes it happened to us a few times alr, everytime hav to refill the form on the spot , then can worki started qing for bus 950 at 9.35pm on thurs...
waited super long for bus... then only reached jb around 1am on friday
today i dont know why egate did not work for me today.
i tried 3 times... at diff counters... all failed.
now i am back i rechecked online
it said i am eligible for egate....
anyone else got same problem?
Blue bus is RM 3 per pax, you took a different bus ?I just took the private bus out of JB custom, it cost 5rm. I wouldn't have taken it if not due to the queue that stretch all the way to the escalator for bus 950 and 160
don't worry thunderstorms coming to cool down. go JB must take note of flooding