If there is a war, would u rather jump or go through the torture like rape, beating etc?

• Need help?
    Reach out to someone from Samaritans of Singapore (24 hours): Call 1-767 or WhatsApp 9151-1767 More info

In war time would u stay alive despite getting tortured or suicide ?

• Stay alive even if kena rape or beaten

Votes: 16 47.1%
  • End it your way

Votes: 18 52.9%

• Total voters

hachi

Is heartened to know many will fight... Like I mentioned... Wear green... All are brothers....

touchring1

depends on who the enemy is, if nato, maybe you surrender, still can live after being beaten. but if axis of evil , they will send the surrendered back to the front line with a rifle. There will be no waste.

hachi

If most camps are located at the north... You know... I know... Those that been through 98... Knows.. Lucky I was a recruit... If not cannot book out..

Artillery alr out of hangers... And ammo trucks standby...

Canis Lupus

My bullets are for the jlb ft first, then the invader. Gonna trigger happy those ft who are fleeing the island.
Not ft, but I would request you to be merciful and spare a round into my head for a quick death. Personally I do not think it's worth to fight for any side. Either you will be fighting for a government that will continue to oppress people or a foreign overlord that will do the same if either side won.

blue00

I see those world war 2 movies and also the Jews , they all like fighting to survive instead of taking the shortcut to end it all.

How about u? Would u end it to avoid torture or do your best to survive? If u choose to survive , why? Optimistic about future or scare to end it yourself or scare karma later kena punish for suicide ?
If u wanna end it , why?
what abt chiu?

instead of preparing u come here jjww..

worcer

WAR?!

I will start revolution and reclaim china...

Bumiputera

I see those world war 2 movies and also the Jews , they all like fighting to survive instead of taking the shortcut to end it all.

For jews in ww2, they actually no fighting to survive. They more like complying to survive.

That is why plenty of them were forced to hand over their earthly belonging/wealth and then gassed to death in gas chamber.

henghengonedragon

Then good luck.. Like I menetioned how to covent your assets into another country assets is a challenge alr.. Even you can escape... Of course if your spouse is foreigner then should be ok
My spouse is indeed a foreigner. šŸ˜‰

BennyQ

Cannot hide or lay low meh? Same with investment, who will know what will happen?

BennyQ

Think the angriest and scariest people in the news are the middle eastern countries? If US continue to poison minds against China, and Chinese end up becoming poorer, maybe they too will get angry and violent?

Jeremy1

Before that happened, I think all the rich people already migrated out to other countries liao :s13:

hctawsgs

Some people here talk until machiam they are Rambo. :ROFLMAO:

But in real life, kena bully and trampled on by foreign economic refugees, LLST dare not do anything. :s8:

GJW.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.