Egg wholesaler near Best Mart
Today eggs prices:
Egg wholesaler near Best Mart
Today eggs prices:
2 days ago, i chance on a egg wholesaler delivering eggs to stalls at Bendemeer FC. Saw a few buying from him. So I also bot. S$7 a tray of 30 eggs for AA size.best mart left inside the market for larger eggs, the one their backdoor is the toilet and 1 of the middle lane also have trays of eggs.
yesterday i went to the Pemborong Telur shophouse beside TUTA bus terminal also dun have A or AA, only B RM12.90
i didn't ask to see the B grade because it was all the way in the back. the shop is open but gates shuttered, only have 1 "window" to buy at. cannot walk into the shop.
a few doors down, got a another shop that carries eggs, has about 20 plus trays, and inside got pork selling counter. RM14.50, i was quite sure that they are 65grams so i got a tray.
best mart left inside the market for larger eggs, the one their backdoor is the toilet and 1 of the middle lane also have trays of eggs.
yesterday i went to the Pemborong Telur shophouse beside TUTA bus terminal also dun have A or AA, only B RM12.90
i didn't ask to see the B grade because it was all the way in the back. the shop is open but gates shuttered, only have 1 "window" to buy at. cannot walk into the shop.
a few doors down, got a another shop that carries eggs, has about 20 plus trays, and inside got pork selling counter. RM14.50, i was quite sure that they are 65grams so i got a tray.
All delivered to sg lo…Where the AAA grades.
Saw this satan selling at best mart : Hwa Tai shop
Rm14.50 for a pack of 5 units.
In sg, we recently paid S$1.60 for 1.
At jb can get at half sg price…
Saw this satan selling at best mart : Hwa Tai shop
Rm14.50 for a pack of 5 units.
In sg, we recently paid S$1.60 for 1.
At jb can get at half sg price…

Next time instead of human/traffic jam, I've to make sure MDAC and eGates both working. More things have to restock from there these days.JB simi also chip chip ah. Huat ah.![]()
I thot Satan always link with 666.....Please don't buy satan. Even free also say don't want
Gave me a shock for a whileInitially even thought you called a seller satan

ThePhone I thot Satan always link with 666.....![]()

Wonder what time this happened, if it really makes a differenceTwo policemen arrested for alleged extortion at BSI CIQ
https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nat...men-arrested-for-alleged-extortion-at-bsi-ciq
Different incident from the 2 SG cars but maybe the same extortionists.
The victim got criminal record still can work in sg ... Our side can't check ?Wonder what time this happened, if it really makes a difference
Only if they are on the international listThe victim got criminal record still can work in sg ... Our side can't check ?
boleh land not v consistent. Depends on luck.Next time instead of human/traffic jam, I've to make sure MDAC and eGates both working. More things have to restock from there these days.
There's a restaurant that serves buffet very similar to this at Mt Austinthis hotpot buffet, on WEEKDAYS, can eat
https://maps.app.goo.gl/PgAMigWCUiDreBeT9
2 pax RM140 on weekends and ph is still low but weekdays lower. i went with siam bu.
What time was he there ?2 days ago, i chance on a egg wholesaler delivering eggs to stalls at Bendemeer FC. Saw a few buying from him. So I also bot. S$7 a tray of 30 eggs for AA size.
Was surprise Is a ah Tiong man. He said is 70g or more for the eggs he is selling.
It was quite early between 9 & 10 amWhat time was he there ?
Ah song, time to stop going to Genting…