[Depression] Question about Sintua

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

Laneige

That's what I afraid of lor, I wan faster reincarnate leh not stay here.
This is escaping prob
You r not yet on dire situations
Still body still ok right
Have jobs ok
N can think straight

don’t think of ending yr trip short
Later u come back same homework then u faint

ZesiMuerte

Dad n Bro not working, Dad Owes around $1M.

Sole Breadwinner for Family.

All Savings kena wipe out by family.

HDB seizing house.

Job Issue because of Family Background.

Money Lender n Bank Problem.
Your this one need to qia ka dua eh sin

bu tong eh sin bo gao power.

$5000 I help you find solution.

/jk

Jokes aside. You should be sitting down and finding a solution. Not thinking about reincarnating.

If you believe in buddhism then your bro and your dad is your karma debt this life. You haven't pay finish your karma debt you want reincarnate next life. Tao nao pai sibo.

Do you think you have lived your life righteously?

Do you think you no karma?

Kan nin na skali you reincarnate bring over the debt you born in Africa or born with no arm no leg what's the point?

You should be making use of what you have now and pay your karma debt.

titi meng sin meng sin, kan nin na sin sibei bo eng sia.

tExtra

No la, I just try to help as much as I can, but I think I also at fault, spoiled them a bit.

Moi downstairs neighbours and neighbourhood friends keep ask me go pray Guan Yin Pusa ask her make them wake up.

I try very hard but no control over situation at all, then somemore dad's siblings always come kpo our problem.
If you can / want to tahan, tahan loh. It would not address the issue at its nub though. Okay, moi think chiu ish noe. 💪💪

Laneige

Haha I ever tried emailing their QSM but never ever got a reply. Cause previously my friend case, the IO threatened to file charges and make me go inside when I'm like wtf? My friend short n stumpy but face similar leh, have you even check your stupid PolCam? Then they can give excuse say the Camera only save footage up to 3 Months, I'm like go fk urself la. No evidence want to come threaten me. End up I got into shouting match with him, the in charge of the division come inside talk to me say that current evidence stack against me along with my circumstances make it more likely for me to commit the crime.

End up I stay there sleep for the whole 48 hours. Already quite a while but never come disturb me liao.

we might be reading bits of everything
U see what u see then they see what they see
We see what u said
So based on what u have said don’t go quarrel or raise yr voice with them
Because if u not happy u go n email feedback etc go ask for help but when u raise yr voice then u r on the losing end

got a case the girl v heng Kena wrongly singled out by one officer then of Coz she’s unhappy because she was not the culprit but being treated as one then become don’t know quarrel or what
End up tio charged

then who lugi? The one that get singled out lo although it’s totally none of her biz
To the govt the police doing their jobs
So keep ur cool n don’t get yrself into such confrontation and any unnecessary charges

SteamChicken8888

Your this one need to qia ka dua eh sin

bu tong eh sin bo gao power.

$5000 I help you find solution.

/jk

Jokes aside. You should be sitting down and finding a solution. Not thinking about reincarnating.

If you believe in buddhism then your bro and your dad is your karma debt this life. You haven't pay finish your karma debt you want reincarnate next life. Tao nao pai sibo.

Do you think you have lived your life righteously?

Do you think you no karma?

Kan nin na skali you reincarnate bring over the debt you born in Africa or born with no arm no leg what's the point?

You should be making use of what you have now and pay your karma debt.

titi meng sin meng sin, kan nin na sin sibei bo eng sia.
I am trying to find a solution, however is hard, I been to so many FSC asking for help, but kena denied. Talk to family, kena ruled out as siao lang when is plain as day there is a big problem.

I do agree that I have yet to finish paying my karmic debt, and no, I am not holy enough to declare myself to be righteous.

I also worry lor imagine my next life I become disabled then more screwed.

ZesiMuerte

I am trying to find a solution, however is hard, I been to so many FSC asking for help, but kena denied. Talk to family, kena ruled out as siao lang when is plain as day there is a big problem.

I do agree that I have yet to finish paying my karmic debt, and no, I am not holy enough to declare myself to be righteous.

I also worry lor imagine my next life I become disabled then more screwed.
Move out possible?

Unicornetto

Alone, my family don't know I go psychologist else they confirm kill me 1.

Ya lor, been trying find good ones but no luck as of now
There’s one good psychologist in SGH. Mr kewin beck. Been seeing him for almost 18 years since 2005-2023 . He very loyal to sgh never go private practice. Unfortunately I can’t see him anymore because of hospital politics. SGH cancel all my existing appts . You can try fix appt to see him under private. His slots always full need about 3 Mths for subsidised. Private maybe faster.

hope all is well with you.

deepbluewater

MP don't trust me, don't know why they believe his words zzz
I think first thing first,u self pawn urself real hard through the bank statements and the placement of ur medication, before u seek help from psychologist, u should already know Ur dad and bro are like that, the more u should take precaution, not let them have 把柄 of u.
And I don't understand why u go to IMH therapy, as long as under government, they easy to check ur stuff.

And do u know the more depressed u are,the more sway u are? I was once very depressed before so I know, I keep seeing those things also, feel very down and everything not smooth until I decided to wake up and stand strong then my life turns around.

I also want to know how long have Ur dad and bro been not working?

SteamChicken8888

I think first thing first,u self pawn urself real hard through the bank statements and the placement of ur medication, before u seek help from psychologist, u should already know Ur dad and bro are like that, the more u should take precaution, not let them have 把柄 of u.
And I don't understand why u go to IMH therapy, as long as under government, they easy to check ur stuff.

And do u know the more depressed u are,the more sway u are? I was once very depressed before so I know, I keep seeing those things also, feel very down and everything not smooth until I decided to wake up and stand strong then my life turns around.

I also want to know how long have Ur dad and bro been not working?
My dad around 30 Years not fully working, all along with work the bro but salary < $1K, everyday just play MMOs.

My bro 10 years never work liao, every day go different part of SG attend Funerals, Sintua etc.

deepbluewater

My dad around 30 Years not fully working, all along with work the bro but salary < $1K, everyday just play MMOs.

My bro 10 years never work liao, every day go different part of SG attend Funerals, Sintua etc.
Seriously cut ties with them liao, go seek help from lawyer, not very expensive de. They will just drag u under the mud with them like a 拖油桶

Sumimasen

Haha I ever tried emailing their QSM but never ever got a reply. Cause previously my friend case, the IO threatened to file charges and make me go inside when I'm like wtf? My friend short n stumpy but face similar leh, have you even check your stupid PolCam? Then they can give excuse say the Camera only save footage up to 3 Months, I'm like go fk urself la. No evidence want to come threaten me. End up I got into shouting match with him, the in charge of the division come inside talk to me say that current evidence stack against me along with my circumstances make it more likely for me to commit the crime.

End up I stay there sleep for the whole 48 hours. Already quite a while but never come disturb me liao.
Obviously your fren who did the crime but trying to frame u infront of the IO.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.