[Depression] Question about Sintua

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

deepbluewater

They know, I have one big container put my meds de.

I clearly remember Police say 'Hi Mr. X, we received a call from your family that you are planning to kill your friends and commit s*ic*de, your family have tried to contact you but they said you block their number etc etc'.

I jitao told them 'erm no? I'm just staying at a friend's place due to certain issues'.

Then the police handcuff me saying that they don't believe me, and are bringing me to IMH for my safety.

Only when my friend came to visit then did I found out they went inside his house inspect the house and ask where are my weapons.
Then u are contradicting already leh bro, u say cannot let them know u go see psychologist, but they saw Ur medication at the big container, just Google it can already know what illness u suffering from especially when u taking it everyday, very suspicious, they surely will go find out one. Moreover they leeching on u, the more they won't let go of all this tiny detail of u. Why u so stupid let them see the medication. U should lock Ur door mah. Omg.

SteamChicken8888

Then u are contradicting already leh bro, u say cannot let them know u go see psychologist, but they saw Ur medication at the big container, just Google it can already know what illness u suffering from especially when u taking it everyday, very suspicious, they surely will go find out one. Moreover they leeching on u, the more they won't let go of all this tiny detail of u. Why u so stupid let them see the medication. U should lock Ur door mah. Omg.
Sorry I should have said it clearly therapist and psychologist.

I see a private psychologist and a IMH therapist. Medication I tried hiding b4 but my dad say cause is his house cannot close or lock door 1 so door lock intentionally spoiled 1, even bathroom door also cannot lock 1.

And somemore last time I rly stupid, should have opt for E-Statement, my dad like to open people's letter 1, so he open my bank statement and ask why I go spend on this n that.

SteamChicken8888

Know doesn't mean like him
True.

My MP don't like him cause every month surely come his MPS bang table ask why Utility Bill so High. His house electricity bill very high, around $500. Then he kpkb say his brother utility bill only $150 so why government wan cheat him zzz.

deepbluewater

I see a private psychologist and a IMH therapist. Medication I tried hiding b4 but my dad say cause is his house cannot close or lock door 1 so door lock intentionally spoiled 1, even bathroom door also cannot lock 1.

And somemore last time I rly stupid, should have opt for E-Statement, my dad like to open people's letter 1, so he open my bank statement and ask why I go spend on this n that.
Since they know it, they will use it to their advantage, u should let Ur MP help u. Believe in the system. In the meantime, seek help from police officers too.

Laneige

All my friends cut contact because all pek cek during COVID have to ask them for help once or twice.

Tried b4, they not willing work, moi friend wan hire my friend work in hotel banquet, 1 month only work 14 days $3.8K, he ask him go fly kite.

Father no need say
So now going to be homeless n what do they expect to do?
Or what they expect if no home, no money but have stomach

deepbluewater

Since u know it already, u should have do preventive acts like carry the medication inside Ur everyday bag.

U really stupid now everyone e statement le, u tell him help friend pay lah.

LoneTraveller

Police handcuff me bring me into IMH, then go inside my friend house check thing, then ask my friend where I hide all my weapons?
Did they let you know your charges before handcuffing you? You can lodge a complaint of abuse of police powers if they have no cause to arrest you....

orpisia

Bro I help until all savings wipe out leh, my salary 4.5K all pay for house + their food also. You know how many FSC Counsellor kena ask to fly kite? 10 FSCs reject liao.

Bro Education only Sec School lol. He wan high pay and can end early so everyday can go sintua/funeral etc.
Bro can do grabfood foodpanda what

Laneige

He dw. Btw he ride Bicycle, PAB, PMD langar ppl 3x, I pay the fine until vomit blood.
Cancel all yr paper statements
Then keep all yr money
And tell yr bro u r not going to feed him
If he don’t wants to work at this age then + 10 more yrs also won’t work
U r not going to make him become worse by not taking responsibility for his own actions
U r sis not the parents or laobu
U r not required to wipe his butt
It’s not just this moment
Still have to think abt retirement

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.