Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

Pearce

Can I check beside 化禄 化权 化科 and 化忌 will be in the natal chart, it will also enter to different palace in different year?

billovee

Can I check beside 化禄 化权 化科 and 化忌 will be in the natal chart, it will also enter to different palace in different year?

yup, it run around. affecting all palace.

beside that important stars like 红鸾 and 天喜 sound like good stars for young people.

Actually is bad stars for old people.

and it need 化禄 化权 化科 and 化忌 to activate it also.

Dogz

If Ming gong tian fu and Tai yin and tai yang all bright 旺 usually born in above average family

ownself also know how to make $
以排盘安星规则,天府的父母宫是太阴,太阴化气为富,在庙旺地父母较富。But 天府与家人不合,because 巨门坐田宅。
* 太阳不以天府安星。

It depends, 天府是库星, needs to 会禄。If doesn't meet 禄 but met 空劫,上班就好。

Pearce

beside that important stars like 红鸾 and 天喜 sound like good stars for young people.

Bazi got script to remember. Example

甲戊庚牛羊,
乙己鼠猴乡,
丙丁猪鸡位 and so on.

Didn't know Zi Wei Dou Shu also got script to remember in order to know how to fly

甲廉破武阳,
乙机梁紫阴,
丙同机昌廉 and so on

Dududu

If 天鸾 and 天喜 in 陷 would not be that good ?

billovee

以排盘安星规则,天府的父母宫是太阴,太阴化气为富,在庙旺地父母较富。But 天府与家人不合,because 巨门坐田宅。
* 太阳不以天府安星。

It depends, 天府是库星, needs to 会禄。If doesn't meet 禄 but met 空劫,上班就好。

巨门田宅宫 = doesn’t mean not gum

巨门 doesnt mean not gum if no bad stars

巨门 田宅宫 = this person insecure with storage of asset , need $ to make the person feel secure

My friend after marriage , very fast fully pay her house , her family members all very close and no quarrel in the family

parents tai yang bright, father retire rich biz man

another guy friend, similar chart, very good too

Real meaning natal 田宅宫 = wealth storage , attitude towards wealth keeping

We move house from parents house to own house

SpacePizza

Fellow sifus can help me check check my business and wealth if I provide date and time of birth?

Been doing badly last 2 years damn shag sia..

BJPK888

巨门 田宅宫 = this person insecure with storage of asset , need $ to make the person feel secure

My friend after marriage , very fast fully pay her house , her family members all very close and no quarrel in the family

JU MEN is the one star I can never get my head around.

If JU MEN is 陷,does that mean it's negative influence is strengthened or weakened?

If its weakened and sits inside HOUSE palace, then we can assume that it's negative influences on the palace is also lessened?

Dogz

1) 巨门田宅宫 = doesn’t mean not gum
巨门化气为暗,主是非
田宅也代表家里的事,家里坐是非星,家里是非难免。

2) 巨门 doesnt mean not gum if no bad stars
巨门星是很麻烦的星,坐哪个宫位,那个宫位是非多(except 疾厄宫)。如巨门庙旺和加吉星,能得助,但是非减少而已。

3) 巨门 田宅宫 = this person insecure with storage of asset , need $ to make the person feel secure
Bro, u reference from where? :rolleyes:

4) My friend after marriage.....
天府很爱面子的, maybe u didn't have full story,also 家家有本难念的经,especially from rich family. 天府 Spouse palace is 破军,又是个不稳定的星. anyway i no comment on your 验证.

5) Real meaning natal 田宅宫 = wealth storage , attitude towards wealth keeping
Not wrong on storage, but too 1 dimensional.
理财我还是以财帛宫为主.

revebek

Ju men tai yang in travel palace shine on empty life palace how? For my kid. I think dogz shifu see before.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.