irregardless
that was 15 years ago... now cannot...I have issues running 4.2km. U guys talking abt 42km
That one I also canNetflix marathon I can
I go Whr oso career dead end la. I give up le. I ish mediocreBut no prestige n career deadend
If moi can b at yr lvl for life moi gladly take itI go Whr oso career dead end la. I give up le. I ish mediocre![]()
Wa you know where he worked and currently work sia. How?But no prestige n career deadend
wa really gpgt went for a runOnly one long run on Sunday. Between 15-30km depending on mood and energy level.
This thread many ppl knowWa you know where he worked and currently work sia. How?
Why live life in mediocrityIf moi can b at yr lvl for life moi gladly take it![]()
Now is virtual marathonthat was 15 years ago... now cannot...
I remember the last 2 times I only ran 10km, the remaining 32 I walk all the way.. Only run abit when chiobu at the side cheer on. Hahah.i did one time stanchart full marathon without training. was ok until the 21km mark then muscles start cramping, had to half walk the rest of the way
timing 6.5hrs
Why pay to sufferI remember the last 2 times I only ran 10km, the remaining 32 I walk all the way.. Only run abit when chiobu at the side cheer on. Hahah.
I wanted to minimise next day muscle aches
Sense of achievement ma.Why pay to suffer
Thats why alot of elderly continue to "exercise" mah...https://sethisfy.com/estimating-your-cpf-life-payout-in-future-for-those-under-55/
I read this and think. Siao liao. 1.2k to 1.4k not enough for now
I'm the minorityThis thread many ppl know![]()
Cos chiu never add moi LinkedInI'm the minority![]()
My linkedin is company de. Cannot suka suka addCos chiu never add moi LinkedIn![]()