Would u confront the driver sitting in his car with engine still on at carpark?

iPod Jack

Are you ok? 🤦🏻‍♂️

U this type is asking to be whacked only

to ? save the earth ? joke right ?

I got nothing better to do ah?

why would you do that? are you working?

Better mind own biz. Siao lang ish everywhere
Not me lah

I was sitting beside my driver fren in car

Then a AMDL walk by stare at us, then gesture to us like machiam turning a key

We at first thot she wanted a ride, then just wave no at her thru windscreen

She angrily walk over told us to switch off the damn engine... wtf... luckily her husband appeared and pull her away

... wah amdl really woke and karen...

savoirex

depends on the noise level and time of day...otherwise bo chap

brushless

I kena before

that was many years before NEA chut laws say cannot

an AMDK knocked on my window

asked me to switching off my engine

pippo20

Not me lah

She angrily walk over told us to switch off the damn engine... wtf... luckily her husband appeared and pull her away

After saving the earth from your car exhaust destroying the ozone layer, the hero karen thunberg drove her bmw 7series to mbs to eat the biggest cut of wagyu beef, then stay at mbs suite while her home is demolished totally and renovated to the most contemporary design, while she is booking a ticket to see the northern lights soon.

Encouragesome1

7dd2ff6a32b1101f7377a16af7dd65c1.gif
Yes. At least for CPR part and call for ambulance.
Lkk give u two thumbs up 👍

skylink67

focus1974

Not me lah

you very lucky amdk is sensible.
if not, it will be the AMDL pulling the AMDK away from you.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.