teagarden
Where is part 2?![]()
Eh mommy, I ask you ah.

Which news to look at? The 怪叔叔 kajiao customers abt food authenticity?
Eh mommy, I ask you ah.
Is it most IT , particularly male, don’t know how to talk one leh? Technical stuff how we know.
arh boh I change my job title to IT & Account Executive. Salary pls also increase. Anyway, the IT guys here include the PIC jin cek ark![]()

I guess part 2 ish 老夫子 show a lot of $ then the papa ish kyky![]()
Which news to look at? The 怪叔叔 kajiao customers abt food authenticity?![]()
Ask one thing also macam want to fight la.what u mean by dont know how to talk?
job title best ish CEO lah. Salary many many. Look at Piyush Gupta, Helen Wong etc etc![]()

In the end it doesn't even matter...
Tio 照骗ed...
what do u learn from this?![]()
Must be some unpleasant encounters rah!Ask one thing also macam want to fight la.
Then those technical stuff want to push to our department to handle.
Let’s all handle and settle like gentleman, ho boh.
Must be some unpleasant encounters rah!
what u mean by dont know how to talk?
job title best ish CEO lah. Salary many many. Look at Piyush Gupta, Helen Wong etc etc![]()
CEO? You never read about Elizabeth Holmes & SBF?Then I said I quit!u ask them salary can give u half boh if they want to push some things to ur dept![]()
Gosh! Your hubby must be a sadist!no de. U learn to bring makeup remover with u when u date char bor. and make sure tug at the hair to ensure its not a wig![]()