[CONSOLIDATED] Accident in Tampines: Multiple-vehicle collision at road junction, with 8 individuals sent to hospitals

anchoraz

Bro, the most not 8 years of jail.
Likely 8 days of jail only.
https://jcplaw.com.sg/dangerous-or-...e recklessly or,driving for a specific period.

Minimum 2 yrs. Cos got death. Max 8 yrs.

Judge oso can c the attempting to speed up and rush forward for preventing the saab overtake which endangering the bike for crashing on the right.

Tis can b proven for attempting murder which can cause a death penalty sentence.

Let judge decide with more videos evidence coming online.

Lchlch

I alway say how u drive reflect your true character. Its like playing mahjong as well, people always say the way you play mahjong can tell your character.

Can tell this guy quite selfish on the road. Everything revolve around him. Bike going slow so he think its ok to horn and tailgate, cannot be wait for opportunity to safety overtake the bike.

Behind car speeding so he think its ok to speed as well to prevent overtaking, cannot be he slow down let others safety overtake.
Concur what you say...
Now he is trying to tell the public, this fatal accident not my fault hor...

(^@^)"

If this Saab 1505 driver is not being punished heavily then it’s telling the people it’s ok to drive recklessly . Let’s see what our traffic law will do .
The maximum punishment is quite light to be honest. Unless they charge him with attempted murder with dangerous weapon (speeding car)

Lchlch

https://jcplaw.com.sg/dangerous-or-...e recklessly or,driving for a specific period.

Minimum 2 yrs. Cos got death. Max 8 yrs.

Judge oso can c the attempting to speed up and rush forward for preventing the saab overtake which endangering the bike for crashing on the right.

Tis can b proven for attempting murder which can cause a death penalty sentence.

Let judge decide with more videos evidence coming online.
I hope it is a max sentence.
But my heart still angry that I am sure tp won't gv max sentence to the well protected murderer driver.

Jordan

he is a ceeebeee no doubt but i am still in the opinion that this accident not caused by him
The accident site so far away from the side swipe of Merc and Saab. To attribute the accident to the Merc is really face-palm. This accident is caused by the one and only Saab. If Merc is implicated in any way, it is the accident based on the side swipe and not the major carnage at the cross junction.

carey

I hope it is a max sentence.
But my heart still angry that I am sure tp won't gv max sentence to the well protected murderer driver.
Ya lor, they get off so lightly when other folks lose their loved ones

beano

What if driver cite mental illness or depression, jail 3mths

Hot_Dog

black car driver need to have his lic kantong permanently and locked up for the rest of his life for the safety of all road users.

Sango123

Think the motorcycle indirectly involved also.. Slow moving vehicle should stay to the left. Why block others? Causing Saab & Mercedes drivers unnecessary engagement.
Why the need to find excuses for the Saab driver? A normal driver after a minor collision will slow down and discuss with the other driver. Who in the right mind would just go even faster and go through a red light that has been red for quite a while. Knn one, the victims of this car accident are so suay.

Regardless of what the white mercs did with the saab before the accident, it is no excuse for the Saab driver to act this way

I dont know what caused the saab driver to act this way. I certainly hope it is not something like this

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2023_Guangzhou_car_attack

JAson1980

If this Saab 1505 driver is not being punished heavily then it’s telling the people it’s ok to drive recklessly . Let’s see what our traffic law will do .
Nah, the punishment for traffic offences here is light.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.