Value dollar store made me realised how overcharged other shops are [NO referral links]

whatheheck

this rice can fight songhe?
sg-11134103-7rbkv-lo7nysskzghf6f.webp
havent try before yet.
the description say old crop to suit Malay cruisine. I remember during flash deal sometimes see sell this brand of oil too.

twosix

Midnight downstairs any HDB estate. But you don't kop too much, take some here take some there, so next day Bangla cleaners wont wake up to a gigantic hole.
Go park lor, especially when they r planting new trees. Got cow dung, very good fertilizer.

ctan84

Go park lor, especially when they r planting new trees. Got cow dung, very good fertilizer.
N-parks very on the ball one. They check the parks often and once notice holes of soil missing, then that's it liao.

SantyBalls

If you want soil, paint, or whatever the town council bangla has, just call up your town council.

Most of them are happy to spare some.
Now got those community planters, you join, req soil sure get 1.

For paint, just say some area the paint not done properly, you want to help touchup. They happily give u 1.

If you live landed/condo, take from common area or neighbours LOL
Many landed ppl with gardens have more soil than they know what to do with just left sitting there collecting moisture and rot.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.