RandomPancake
I was just being honestYou Jin hiam
You are the least bjd of the bjds. If that makes u feel betterHere no mato so no one claiming my spot![]()
No lah, its just very awkward Bro Kuudere...Go ahead lorh, don't need to think until so hard. Just go with it, not like they will explode or anything.
I think he reverted to his c-level irl persona. So u already wonHere no mato so no one claiming my spot![]()
My job still ok lah, I just don't like to change jobs...Your job so jialat need to countdown?![]()
Jiak simi ho liao tonight.No lah, its just very awkward Bro Kuudere...
Cos they have a lot of money and they know I earn very little, then when I pass them they will say no need lah, then I say must accept and so on...![]()
Bro Tony, moi PaMa brought moi Nasi Padang and BKT for dinner tonight...You are the least bjd of the bjds. If that makes u feel better
Wah we thought of the same thing haha!Jiak simi ho liao tonight.
One of them for their godson, your godbro tonyBro Tony, moi PaMa brought moi Nasi Padang and BKT for dinner tonight...
Very weird combi...![]()
Nonono!One of them for their godson, your godbro tony
任命。they're putting me in charge of crimson enterpriseNonono!![]()
Moi parents brought 6 packets of M&Ms for moi for dessert, moi ate 4...任命。they're putting me in charge of crimson enterprise
It does not, because it’s a fact I got the smallest property while taking the longest time to clear loan hereYou are the least bjd of the bjds. If that makes u feel better
You say this later he come give mato againI think he reverted to his c-level irl persona. So u already won
U got tooth decay bo, jiak so manyMoi parents brought 6 packets of M&Ms for moi for dessert, moi ate 4...![]()
U 4 room right?It does not, because it’s a fact I got the smallest property while taking the longest time to clear loan here
Like this is not bjd is just a loser![]()
Jin ho mia, bbfa like moi scare eat like that will tio diabetes, a lot of bbfa I know already tioMoi parents brought 6 packets of M&Ms for moi for dessert, moi ate 4...![]()
No 4 roomU 4 room right?
Cannot afford 4 roomU 4 room right?
No have yet Bro Tony...U got tooth decay bo, jiak so many