chongqing gotch guy kena cheated by atb jump bridge now teh girl faces backlash from netizen

enigmastar

L
2 year meet 2 time, go out movie once. Char bor don’t want go out.
I think for current generation of young people in china long distance relationship is the norms liao. Especially for rural couples, the guy need to go to the city to work so now dating have to make do with video calls and once in a while travel to each other home town to meet up.

Now is not like the past where dating means must go out tgt every time , current generation lifestyle is very much online. No need go out to shop, see movie, all can do on hp. When i was working in china i have colleagues everytime use wechat video call to chat together. Walking on the street also video call each other, no need scare people listen in their conversation. Also their idea of fun is at night together play online game.

Different generation different lifestyle so cannot say he gong meet only twice when in a relationship. In the past i have friend say he has a gf but online chat only.

MizunoVolley

Just saw vid on tis. Started out as online romance. Then he tot is true love. Even moved to d girls city as d girl requested it so can be nearer.

Over 2 yrs gave her 500k rmb. While D fella scrimp n save. D girl Jin satki.
I think he never even met her in real life yet. (Cos girl showed screenshots say the guy dun want to meet)

MizunoVolley

To any guys here, if any girl asks you to send her money/ give living expenses means do not love you already.

WaSiLiaoLeh

he is very good in gaming 8000 game using that char 90% win rate, everyday help customer up their rank, i read he work more than 15hrs and even vomit blood just to earn more to let the girl more happy.
Got his client and his boss his family tell and warn him treat himself better dun keep one side treat the girl but he say he dun need much but his gf need.
2 years down the road only meet up 2 time :(

tremor

Life is like that. Those that are happy live a good life are those that won the lottery of life, born into a well to do family.

If you have $1, u want to earn $1m is harder than climb mt everest.

If you have $10m, u want to earn $1m is sup sup water.

These are hard truths.

Xiaoxiong99

now i change my online gaming nick to also Fat Cat. hope got girl message me. i help her up rank.....

harky

L
I think for current generation of young people in china long distance relationship is the norms liao. Especially for rural couples, the guy need to go to the city to work so now dating have to make do with video calls and once in a while travel to each other home town to meet up.

Now is not like the past where dating means must go out tgt every time , current generation lifestyle is very much online. No need go out to shop, see movie, all can do on hp. When i was working in china i have colleagues everytime use wechat video call to chat together. Walking on the street also video call each other, no need scare people listen in their conversation. Also their idea of fun is at night together play online game.

Different generation different lifestyle so cannot say he gong meet only twice when in a relationship. In the past i have friend say he has a gf but online chat only.
Online easy to fall in love and make friend because they only talk something you want to hear.. All is fake one..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.