theme song for 胖猫
The app filter super duper Gao siao, I wonder what her real face looks like!![]()
No more humble bu
Well this incident brought up 涂磊 relationship counsellordepend on luck, but guys should know when to stop when they saw the tell-tale sign. i used to date a jiuhubu, she also commented she dont feel it's wrong to spend bf money. that's why she is my ex now![]()
Wah, I had a JHB GF in the past too, she told me since Men want to hab Sax and enjoy their body, then men have to "Pay" for everything. After a while also became Ex for me, seem like a lot of JHBs all have these mentality when dating Chao Sinkies Men.depend on luck, but guys should know when to stop when they saw the tell-tale sign. i used to date a jiuhubu, she also commented she dont feel it's wrong to spend bf money. that's why she is my ex now![]()

Wah, I had a JHB GF in the past too, she told me since Men want to hab Sax and enjoy their body, then men have to "Pay" for everything. After a while also became Ex for me, seem like a lot of JHBs all have these mentality when dating Chao Sinkies Men.![]()

Well this incident brought up 涂磊 relationship counsellor
https://www.sohu.com/a/776862604_121962737
In fact, looking back at Tu Lei's past remarks, we can find that his views on love are indeed somewhat controversial. He once put forward the view that "a woman who spends money for you may not love you, but a woman who does not spend money for you must not love you", which aroused the resonance and support of many people. But at the same time, many people questioned and opposed this, thinking that his view was too one-sided and absolute.
Lol not likely. Now the security bureau are banning them for speaking on this issue. This golddigger is most likely related to ccp.ya, this case is deem hard to settle in the eyes of their laws. no criminal charge, so the only way is to raise civic suit if she want to get back the 51W.
somemore his sister kena banned and alot of bloggers who are reporting the case kena banned as well. the sister might kena invasion of privacy charge because she went to expose their chats online. and the girl managed to find fat cat father and paid him 13k for settlement which to their gong an is considered settled already, so only way to go is to go civil suit