RyanJ
Sorry how did you book for the Airbnb. It's also quite a lot of short stay nearby the residenceJB alot of 2-3 star hotel having the same problem.
Run down, sound proof, not clean etc...
That's why I switch to airbnb after reading so many hotel reviews.
Near custom every things also SG price. That area is red zone to me![]()
Yalo damn stupid. Keep quiet, who know.IMO that could only attract unnecessary attention to the car.
Oh yes, I forgot about those self-service kiosks. Jurong Point, Jurong East JEM, Queen Street, and Kranji MRT station IIRC. I've not been to any of them lately, coz it's easier for me to just do it from Lugo at home or while in the train heading to the bus points.![]()
1) download airbnb app or thru websiteSorry how did you book for the Airbnb. It's also quite a lot of short stay nearby the residence
I check balances (have a few cards) from the Lugo app, then top up from there.Yalo damn stupid. Keep quiet, who know.
I try Lugo, troublesome or lazy to learn how to use.
I almost every day pass by Jurong Point, so top up very easy for me.
I must rem to convert from MY to SGD, always thought the card still got alot of balance, end up ringgit
RM12 not enough for boarding CW bus from Tuas Link.![]()

Very easy once you get the hang of it. I just reloaded 2, all done in under 3 minsI try Lugo, troublesome or lazy to learn how to use.![]()

Xiexie ni Pp zeh!
On Sat when I start to head back to SG at 10pm, I still see construction going on. They do more OT than Sg projects sia.Noticed the RTS project around City sq moving v fast. 1st time see boleh land project moving quickly.
Maybe Ah Gong tell tpt MIN "U better dun cock up"![]()
PP is girl ?Xiexie ni Pp zeh!
I cross dresser. SssshhhhhhPP is girl ?![]()
Hi, JB gurus, to go in by bus on weekdays morning what is the better time that may not be too crowded? Thanks .
Trap? I likeI cross dresser. Sssshhhhhh
Bro, you repeat this question a few times liao.PP is girl ?![]()
Can u tell Tiertime gal or guy?Bro, you repeat this question a few times liao.
You didn't notice I always say morning guys?![]()
Also guess Hwsstx?Bro, you repeat this question a few times liao.
You didn't notice I always say morning guys?![]()
Do u go with Pikapika3 ?I cross dresser. Sssshhhhhh
100% guyCan u tell Tiertime gal or guy?