Both …Is it the egate or attack on Polis? Smooth for June holiday.
Lai liao again. Vep matters
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asi...=internal_sharetool_androidphone_28052024_cna
I think I am one of the 70k....but I read liao still cannot understand what is required.here we go again![]()
Ya. My friend just change car also stucked.they still haven't solved the VEP issues for used car owners trying to get the "correct paperwork"
went to their office and was told need the previous owner to sign? WTF... previous car owner do VEP paperwork until now sold already, still haven't start VEP, how to get signature? got new paperwork as current owner, but cannot, since already registered in their system by previous owner
Ya. My friend just change car also stucked.
Msia no COE system so don't change car so often so they don't know. Haha
Here some change cars every 2 yrs. Jin satkiYa. My friend just change car also stucked.
Msia no COE system so don't change car so often so they don't know. Haha
After Jun holidays will go back 3.5....... 3.7.....now ringgit no more 3.5
everywhere is 3.46
Malaysia is 480times larger than singapore.Boleh land is rank higher than stinkapore dah. Huat ah.
Bye CIMB Clicks! It’s time to move to the CIMB Octo App
https://soyacincau.com/2024/05/28/cimb-clicks-mobile-app-discontinued-switch-cimb-octo/
This would be the CIMB Octo MY app?Bye CIMB Clicks! It’s time to move to the CIMB Octo App
https://soyacincau.com/2024/05/28/cimb-clicks-mobile-app-discontinued-switch-cimb-octo/

I don't know anything as I'm not a CIMB customerThis would be the CIMB Octo MY app?
Err... I'm using the CIMB SG app and not CIMB MY app.
Octo being an MY app, boleh log in?![]()