The stall is located inside a coffeeshop right?Its next to Bello Hotel, walking distance from City Square..![]()
Btw, do they accept TNG ewallet payment?
The stall is located inside a coffeeshop right?Its next to Bello Hotel, walking distance from City Square..![]()
Yes Bro jtsh55...The stall is located inside a coffeeshop right?
Btw, do they accept TNG ewallet payment?
Wah, even DuitNow also don't have?Yes Bro jtsh55...
I think they accept cash only...![]()
No have jtsh55...Wah, even DuitNow also don't have?
Current official retirement ageWhat's with this magic number 62?
Actually current retirement age is 63 years old.Current official retirement age
oh noActually current retirement age is 63 years old.
https://www.mom.gov.sg/employment-practices/retirement
Like this will full meh Bro andyhtc?![]()
Long long time ago when pinky first suggested this idea, maybe edmwers still bash him, saying he wanna drive sinkies out. Now sinkies are self volunteering to do the same thing
KBW penang kia. He himself goes back there alot so can't say he doesn't practice what he preach.It was KBW who suggested Singaporeans go to old folks home in Malaysia.
Yes, kbw got other ideas... he wanted to get rid of the old folks in sg... push them to jbIt was KBW who suggested Singaporeans go to old folks home in Malaysia.
You better than me. I skip breakfast. Only can afford lunch and sometimes dinner.You are so rich.
My breakfast in SG was a few pieces of biscuits and a cup of 2-in-1 coffee total to about S$1.
really is retirement lifestyle.. last time is 2.5... then become 3... now is 3.5... the pull getting stronger and stronger.
best if the kids are at uni age. Just rent room in singapore for them.
the botak is renting a $4,000 ringgit $sgd$1,200) gated and guarded 3-storey landed in Leisure Farm.. walan.. cheap cheap cheap.. ... go JB .. dont become bird is very hard.
Ur fully paid HDB rent out here is $4k ? = $14,000 ringgit monthly. LMFAO. .lol..
rent $4,000 bungalow.
left with $10,000 ringgit monthly to spend..
wtf..