SongManKranji
Today kan si lang smooth. 1539 jb custom. 1559 cleared tuas check pt. Now hm kkylp songz 

Yes long wk end can be sibei tua ki. 6hrs jam v easy one. Tomo u see causeway 500mins to clear.And I chose to leave today
May be swarmed with people from here and other MY states too. IMO better avoid a long weekend like this, being their main religion's public holiday too.![]()
Now Zus is my comfort kopi. I always go for CEO latte strong. Drink finish u felt like a BOSSBro, 10% OFF ZUS Handcrafted Drinks.
Payment must be made via ZUS Coffee's Mobile App
Present your Caring Mobile App to redeem.
Insert voucher code ZCARING at checkout
CEO Latte still not strong for meNow Zus is my comfort kopi. I always go for CEO latte strong. Drink finish u felt like a BOSS
They told me Americano is stronger.CEO Latte still not strong for me![]()
I signed up my popular card. The renewal is same as sgd except it's in ringgit.yes, got discount in Popular MY using your Popular SG membership.
Wear diaper …I was more worried that my coach bus would be stuck at customs (planning to depart on Sat night and return on monday) for like 3 hours while crossing the causeway.
Thanks.yes, got discount in Popular MY using your Popular SG membership.
Yes even for short journey to jb I wear adult diapers. U wun know boleh land traffic dah.Wear diaper …
Yes even for short journey to jb I wear adult diapers. U wun know boleh land traffic dah.
For weak bladders is recommended to wear adult diapers…that bad? I only take bus in
Still few ok
Returned via 2nd Link was so relaxing. Song song gao joolongToday kan si lang smooth. 1539 jb custom. 1559 cleared tuas check pt. Now hm kkylp songz![]()
So there's no reason to renew my SG card!I signed up my popular card. The renewal is same as sgd except it's in ringgit.Can use MY card in spore but need present physical card.
Yes pls do a new card in MY for 25rm ah. sinkie new card 30sgd. Renewal 25sgd. Wtf.Returned via 2nd Link was so relaxing. Song song gao joolong
So there's no reason to renew my SG card!![]()
My MY card is valid until 2028. Didn't renew my SG one coz hardly step in.Yes pls do a new card in MY for 25rm ah. sinkie new card 30sgd. Renewal 25sgd. Wtf.![]()

Tigress and ago, Andrew n HaberousDo u knw if most of the stalls still operate ard 4 to 6pm ?
Most close at what time ?
Mine new so till 2027. Local sin card think thrown to dogs liao. SongzMy MY card is valid until 2028. Didn't renew my SG one coz hardly step in.![]()