[GPGT] $21 cai fan spotted in SG!!!!

Kavairs

2 meats + 1 vege - usually $5.50, at most $7 in atas places.

that additional order of meat can be easily $3-4. They count it as a dish instead of a portion in cai png.

Lucky plaza is low ses places, how come can charge so expensive. $21 can order a plate full of ingredients at mbs cai png stall.

icebleue

2 meats + 1 vege - usually $5.50, at most $7 in atas places.

that additional order of meat can be easily $3-4. They count it as a dish instead of a portion in cai png.

Lucky plaza is low ses places, how come can charge so expensive. $21 can order a plate full of ingredients at mbs cai png stall.
Char siew $8
Braised pork $5
Sweet & Sour $5
Veggie $2
Rice $1
Total: $21

new price at lucky plaza basement food court, the one with Jollibee that just moved out.

Kavairs

Char siew $8
Braised pork $5
Sweet & Sour $5
Veggie $2
Rice $1
Total: $21

new price at lucky plaza basement food court, the one with Jollibee that just moved out.

Crazy price leh,
1 pork, 1 vege, rice - $9

Even the chicken rice also not so expensive in the area.

Whimsica

Confirm kena chopped lah - I would charge her $17 only.

3 x premium meat = $15 + veggie $1 + rice $1 = $17.

Next time ask her come support me my stall reasonable price my caipng $17 nia.

448734237_10234872033528598_3007047436674832962_n.jpg

n2btg

Kum gong to to that kind of place eat chye-png sure kena chop carrot one, just ask the stall owner how much they pay for the rental and you will understand.

icebleue

Kum gong to to that kind of place eat chye-png sure kena chop carrot one, just ask the stall owner how much they pay for the rental and you will understand.
price really increase a lot there.. i remember 2 years back can get $7.00 roast duck char siew rice... now its $13.... kopi peng was like $1.60... but now balloon to $2.60...

bobo07

Those that Suan siao her the joke is on chiu sinkies …… even rich foreigners also find its exp liao…. If sinkies cannot do anything to reverse this effect the joke is on chiu

Zangief

this stall at lucky plaza basement i never tried before but sometime can see pinoys buy from them also, didn't know is so ex.

N4E.SI

$21 I can eat Chinese styled cai png buffet in downtown Tokyo

Lunch buffet 1800Yen got mapo tofu, sweet & sour chicken, grilled salmon, chicken karaage plus
unlimited rice & water!

And I am not referring to those ulu place, it's right in Ginza the most expensive area of Japan.

SG food prices now is considered sky high, even downtown Tokyo is cheaper

iluvchickenwing

$21? might as well go upstairs eat nasi padang, more shiok lol.

wonder if the staff pocketed the money. simi POS breakdown? Can someone send her ig post to Lucky Plaza management?

ToonBlue

FT is trying to stir.... No show what the F he order, he shows us the stall?.

He scare showing people the picture of what he order right?

ToonBlue

$21 I can eat Chinese styled cai png buffet in downtown Tokyo

Lunch buffet 1800Yen got mapo tofu, sweet & sour chicken, grilled salmon, chicken karaage plus
unlimited rice & water!

And I am not referring to those ulu place, it's right in Ginza the most expensive area of Japan.

SG food prices now is considered sky high, even downtown Tokyo is cheaper
You don't even know what he order is true or not... Everything is he said but never show any pictures

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.