USA Stocks discussion - Part 3

d9_lives

So, I sold 1,500 nikes at huge loss and bough 15 nike atm leaps instead.
My logic is, it's more cost efficient to do pmcc. I lose the dividend but the money freed up will get 3?4?5?% from ibkr and i might enjoy iv spike.

What's your thought?
Tell me am a monkey who doesn't math.

BoringStuff

So, I sold 1,500 nikes at huge loss and bough 15 nike atm leaps instead.
My logic is, it's more cost efficient to do pmcc. I lose the dividend but the money freed up will get 3?4?5?% from ibkr and i might enjoy iv spike.

What's your thought?
Tell me am a monkey who doesn't math.
Nike stinks
The market knows as shown in the stock prices
Btw ah tiong don't wear Nike, they buy balenciaga fakes on pdd

ctan84

ownself say, ownself song. Harry Kate wear Hoka to World Cup? De Bruyne wear ASICS to play Euro. LeBron James wear simi on cloud. Funny. Seriously I own a pair of Nike before but it is ****. But when I was staying in China, almost everyone is buying Nike. I always wear Asics and they are designing shittier shoes. Hoka looks like something my grandfather wear. On cloud? Knn! If no stones stuck on it then you win. You need to be running on red carpet to make On Cloud works.
Your nike experience was 25 yrs ago si boh. Ever since 2007 onwards, they significantly improved the quality & durability of their running shoes liao loh.

elvintay07

Your nike experience was 25 yrs ago si boh. Ever since 2007 onwards, they significantly improved the quality & durability of their running shoes liao loh.
But some ppl here say Nike cannot lei. Simi Hoka and On Cloud

ctan84

But some ppl here say Nike cannot lei. Simi Hoka and On Cloud
Those people are living under a rock lah. Still thinking Nike only has air capsules technology. You go see some of the major marathons in the world, the first 2-3 rows of elite athletes, what sort of shoes (& brands) they are using loh.

BoringStuff

Those people are living under a rock lah. Still thinking Nike only has air capsules technology. You go see some of the major marathons in the world, the first 2-3 rows of elite athletes, what sort of shoes (& brands) they are using loh.
nobody cares about the athlete segment la , the market cares only about what makes money
and nike is losing money because nobody buying dunks, jordans and their exclusivity marketing shite shoes
all the chao flipper flip until lose pants already.

BoringStuff

Whack Skechers stock lah….i js go beo their share price…..superb
Boomers market :ROFLMAO:
gen z into kpop
they wear dad shoes like this
Feat-Img-1.jpg

again stupidity has no cure, want to iron teeth, classic boomer

Trader11

Dude!!!! I just noticed the BIG fall last night.
Who are you?
Nostradamus?? Jesus of the investing world??
Neither. Most of my trades are small losses (8% or less). General market is not moving well. Have to be patient unless stop losses are reached

Trader11

ownself say, ownself song. Harry Kate wear Hoka to World Cup? De Bruyne wear ASICS to play Euro. LeBron James wear simi on cloud. Funny. Seriously I own a pair of Nike before but it is ****. But when I was staying in China, almost everyone is buying Nike. I always wear Asics and they are designing shittier shoes. Hoka looks like something my grandfather wear. On cloud? Knn! If no stones stuck on it then you win. You need to be running on red carpet to make On Cloud works.
But the Nike in china is 翻版

elvintay07

Asics share price skyrocket sia YTD 132%
Unfortunately, my grandparents endure Japanese occupation in SG. Their descendent no invest in Japan market no matter how lucrative. Watch JAV, bang Japanese girls, eat sushi, omakase no problem. As much as possible only use amdk (iPhone, iPad, apple etc.. or China brands). Well, I appreciate Jap products and their creativity but unfortunately just personal preference la. Although we very on the ball support Singapore and China, SG and China stocks did screw our ass a few times. Understand Nike is cui company. Will switch to Giodano and Bata from today on.

elvintay07

How expert? Lululemon can? Many hot girls wearing them to work lately. So still boomer brand?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.