Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

BJPK888

太阴在亥宫化忌 is a special case. The 3f4z is really auspicious, especially career palace which also includes 禄存.

化忌 will cause 太阴 to be indecisive and stubborn, troubles with relationship, needs alot of hardwork in order to succeed. Stubborn can also means never give up.

If the birth timing is right, career palace 3f4z meets 文昌,成立“阳梁昌禄” structure,he/she are born to be successful.

Definitely reads like an interesting formation but not my profile leh. I am just concerned about simple man’s 禄逢冲破 :ROFLMAO:

Dogz

Definitely reads like an interesting formation but not my profile leh. I am just concerned about simple man’s 禄逢冲破 :ROFLMAO:
You last time also got ask similar Q leh, suspect is your chart :s13: ... Below my comment previously:
这个太阴虽然化生年忌,但还是有成就。所谓太阴在亥化忌不忌,命名为‘变景’格。对宫有天机化禄来照,官禄宫阳梁化权+禄存,这是很强的‘日照雷门’。

若官禄宫3F4Z逢文昌,就成阳梁昌禄,confirm high/top management.

此人是聪明人,但有邻星+化忌,性格很固执,无耐心。

Tabula Rasa

Most main stars at 丁/子 palace are very strong, definitely is good. But of course better to see whole chart, 天梁 at 子 is better as opposite palace has a super strong sun shinning.

oh I thought is tian Liang at Wu? I read online if like that will look very old?

billovee

What is 封身?

Yes I had the same feeling. Usually, I am not too sensitive to such stuff, but I think the concentration of energy was too great that even I could feel it.
封身 = using Jose stick light to draw talisman on body (invisible) to block evil entities to enter your body or come close to you.

One of my relative also crazy on this, hearsay that if he holding the amulet , the master recite thing, he can feel that amulet getting very .warm Then ask for 4D always easily will tio.

Then I hear another hearsay, those 9 fox or previously popular butterfly
they say master trap spirit inside, if recite scripture, the spirit will feel pain and been force to give 4D.

but I personally feel best don’t touch all these.

Dogz

@Dogz

Is 寿星入庙 considered good? Or neutral?
Basically is every star likes to be 庙旺,so is consider good.

Under general analysis, structure under 机月同梁,天梁为人正直,无私,清高。喜欢帮助人。适合为人服务,不适合经商,也不适合赌 (但天梁又很会算)。通常天梁财气不强,因为他是荫星。

喜欢助人,难免朋友会吃你亏,助力少。交友宫坐武破,财星+耗星 = 耗财

夫妻宫多多容让和陪伴,因为巨门星,也犯隔角煞。

天梁有个特别的能力,就是遇到事情能逢凶化吉。要化吉就要逢凶,所以天梁比较容 Tio dai ji :grin:

Tabula Rasa

Basically is every star likes to be 庙旺,so is consider good.

Under general analysis, structure under 机月同梁,天梁为人正直,无私,清高。喜欢帮助人。适合为人服务,不适合经商,也不适合赌 (但天梁又很会算)。通常天梁财气不强,因为他是荫星。

喜欢助人,难免朋友会吃你亏,助力少。交友宫坐武破,财星+耗星 = 耗财

夫妻宫多多容让和陪伴,因为巨门星,也犯隔角煞。

天梁有个特别的能力,就是遇到事情能逢凶化吉。要化吉就要逢凶,所以天梁比较容 Tio dai ji :grin:

How to avoid tio dai ji?!

ZhouXingXing

@Dogz

Is 寿星入庙 considered good? Or neutral?
actually is not about good or bad where many had this misconception. its about how obvious is the good quality of the stars being displayed.
if 庙旺 it mean the good quality of the star is obvious whereas 陷 mean the good quality of the stars is not obvious at all.

Tabula Rasa

actually is not about good or bad where many had this misconception. its about how obvious is the good quality of the stars being displayed.
if 庙旺 it mean the good quality of the star is obvious whereas 陷 mean the good quality of the stars is not obvious at all.

So if I understand you right, all stars got good and bad points. If good quality, means good points more obvious and vice versa?

Good quality means bright?

Dogz

He only indicate 1 and only information that is 寿星入庙,so whatever info i have just point out, in general for 命宫.

古书:入廟為奇,失數為虛

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.