[GVGT] This is what happens if you remain single forever...

RyanJ

I guess if never wanted to settle down nor have kids, the responsible thing to do is really not to force yourself into those situations and run into commitment issues down the road.

standarture

Typical video la. Anyway for married people, 90% is compromise one la. Most is just choose the girl/guy that happens to be beside them. I see my friend desparate to get married, just choose a chio bu but everyday nag at him. Cant imagine rest of your life kenna nag.

SayPorkGuy

why keep kpkb singles nia? they become urban monks and nuns, minimalist lifestyles. already doing society a lot of service wor.

ninjaghost

i more worried that i cant utilize all my CPF life before i left this world.

looks good especially for those DINK bashers :s13: want to get married have kids and bash those single and DINKs no children, but at the end, everyone lives with their own choices

Justsomename

This is for people living in the previous generation. When I am 70, the world would have changed completely. Maybe Sg will become 3rd world country, maybe got WW3 or AI will take over the world. Everyone will be plugged into virtual reality all day long. Maybe by then Euthanasia might be common so you dont live for so long. Lots of possibilities. Maybe got covid 2026 leh, become serious worldwide pandemic.

Live one day at a time. I am sure the world will be changing much faster with tech and all the unrests. Just plan for yourself and live the way you want.

Char_Kuey

Typical video la. Anyway for married people, 90% is compromise one la. Most is just choose the girl/guy that happens to be beside them. I see my friend desparate to get married, just choose a chio bu but everyday nag at him. Cant imagine rest of your life kenna nag.
your friend still managed to marry a chio bu that itself is already an achievement, for BBFAs even plain jane hiam the chao sng armpit smell lor

kaputzzz

If anything is worse than single life, is you marry the wrong person. Then your life will be worse than hell.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.