[GVGT] This is what happens if you remain single forever...

decodedlight

可以不結婚但不可以沒有朋友

Thank me later!

I samurai here.

Whether married or stay single, both have their own merits and demerits. E.g. married need to endure couple quarrel, children responsibility, kena abandoned by children at old age etc. Stay single can do whatever you like coz no family responsibility but need to endure loneliness at old age.

There's no absolute right or wrong in both situations coz end of the day, all will uplorry. So just do what you like and enjoy this thing called Life Journey coz it's a damn short one. TGIF ! 😁

standarture

Imagine 80 yrs. No life time partner. All alone. Take care urself.
Dunno why people harping on this. Nowadays people kenna diseases ard 50-60yo old. U married no guaranteed also. U pray u die first then.

Evil_Boss

your friend still managed to marry a chio bu that itself is already an achievement, for BBFAs even plain jane hiam the chao sng armpit smell lor

sometimes i see married couples are even worse. just stay together for their kid.

stay at home 1 pax play game go gym ownself relax is the best

you are the own key to your own happiness. u can be happy alone u do not need anyone to make you happy

arsenalfc85

I samurai here.

Whether married or stay single, both have their own merits and demerits. E.g. married need to endure couple quarrel, children responsibility, kena abandoned by children at old age etc. Stay single can do whatever you like coz no family responsibility but need to endure loneliness at old age.

There's no absolute right or wrong in both situations coz end of the day, all will uplorry. So just do what you like and enjoy this thing called Life Journey coz it's a damn short one. TGIF ! 😁
Single where got no family responsibility

taking care of elderly parent become my responsibility cuz my sibling married with kids and I’m single.

same what

yobyella

many ppl don’t feel it now cos it’s beyond their capacity to visualise how it will be like at 80 yrs old

True. My boomer bbfa uncle. Born 1948. Got married two yrs. Can see lots of changes in him. A happy man and cut down alot on drinks and smoking now

yobyella

Dunno why people harping on this. Nowadays people kenna diseases ard 50-60yo old. U married no guaranteed also. U pray u die first then.

True. No guarantee in life. So why worry so much. Nid companionship then just get married.

mocax

heng moi ish loner from yang to old... dun follow the mundane rules of mere humans... :frown:

Akky85

可以不結婚但不可以沒有朋友

Thank me later!

LOL the biggest problem with this video is assuming ppl around you are all getting married. Ppl need to go out and see for themselves, more and more guy/girl gangs getting older all not getting married, still having fun outside all the way even into their late 40s.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.