sick_and_tired
For me I personally don't but come think of it sometimes karma is real .
No I don't believeFor me I personally don't but come think of it sometimes karma is real .
Let me tell u a story of a poor kid who learnt life at early age .ah gui been doing good all my life, but not smooth in achievements and love, karma is real?
i think those who do bad get better returns in life
Translators get to live long life and enjoyed millionsYup I believe. Bad people always gets rewarded.
U doing good in all your life is do simi good?ah gui been doing good all my life, but not smooth in achievements and love, karma is real?
i think those who do bad get better returns in life
Got such thing 1.For me I personally don't but come think of it sometimes karma is real .

Dun say do good or what laU doing good in all your life is do simi good?
I have people telling me they do good in life also leh... but their good is only 'good' in their own point of view.

So true, I agree too.Dun say do good or what la
But at the very least dun go do jek ark or do stuff that may either directly or indirectly 害到别人.![]()

It would be nice if it was uniformly applied.For me I personally don't but come think of it sometimes karma is real .
Maybe next moment she go Japan kanna truck-kun n isekai into berserk world ...问大家 hor
Rike for example this person is a snr management person then he/she has this track record of, for ppl he/she dun like 把他们打入冷宫/do stuff to make them go or transfer them out of her dept, etc
So this really happened to such a person at where I work. This lady ish not very naise one. Under her you just have to be a ‘yes’ person, etc etc y’all know rah, if you aren’t a ‘yes’ person then you know…
So my place got M&A. She was eventually let go (took package) cos there’s no jod for her in the new re-org.
But she got 20-month severance cos she has been around that nong.
Would you say she earned her karma?![]()