[Kumar] Grinder App: Alot of MARRIED MEN looking for Man.....

vbhelper

It’s not about closet lgbt
Straight men just want to find gays for no string attached just let off their deprived raging sex hormone

XuishX

Not surprising. When I go to club/pub almost everytime will have some weird guys buying drinks for me, trying to make me drunk so can “dance” or “chat” me up. They thought I am one of them because is common for people to think that handsome men are all Ghey.

I am straight as a ruler.

domokun1212

Not surprising. When I go to club/pub almost everytime will have some weird guys buying drinks for me, trying to make me drunk so can “dance” or “chat” me up. They thought I am one of them because is common for people to think that handsome men are all Ghey.

during NS my sgt play this 😂
NSF all broke no money to party much at weekends

he got boiboi 小鲜肉 look
straight but will accept free drinks
drink until he shiok

Laneige

Unbelievable…. Then still find girls for what

very selfish tbh

And there’s some u not gay will not know they r gays? Like they hide it so we’ll by what? Flirting with the xmm n talk stupid jokes
But they grey Lai de
I think they just be gays is better else like this is sabo another person also n the kids leh

kuti-kuti

I tell u why majority married guys turn gay lah, it is their wives' fault. They do not like blow jobs, think it is dirty. They just insists strip and poke.

So the husbands turns to guys who love giving heads lor.

batuchka

b4 finish uni/work life i tot Oscar Wildes were one offs and prolly exists in liberal West? married men who were closeted/openly ghey! it was only after uni that i crossed paths wif these type of sinkies sio and it was fascinating!

Joseph12

It’s not about closet lgbt
Straight men just want to find gays for no string attached just let off their deprived raging sex hormone
I tell u why majority married guys turn gay lah, it is their wives' fault. They do not like blow jobs, think it is dirty. They just insists strip and poke.

Think that's by definition is gay or bisexual
A straight guy won't do gay sex

Except like in prison where there is no choice or like those Bangladeshi workers do it for money
Though latter could be gay actually

And no
Those men not willing to have sex with other men are not homophobic

XuishX

during NS my sgt play this 😂
NSF all broke no money to party much at weekends

he got boiboi 小鲜肉 look
straight but will accept free drinks
drink until he shiok

Cannot la. Can kana raped one. As a guy how to go Mata and justify kana rape?

Sylar22

Spaghetti is also straight until it touches boiling water.

Mr.Kopi

41xw543cgHL._SL1001_.jpg

yesh bro.. you are as straight as a ruler

vbhelper

becareful, some uptight petty pple here are reporting post

domokun1212

yes heard this before many times

wifey dead fish in bed
no fun at all

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.