Mine. $2.20 + $5.50
Lol. Fatty cheong charsiew shao rou rice =$5

I eat it every week...

singexpat

Yes. Report to police. Let them investigate and punish the PMD riders

pretty sure these offenders will be caught within 5 days

Knn they allow anyone to be able to buy such pmd. Than they ride in gang macham they own pedestrian area. I hope all these Kena jail fine kao kao. Pmd vehicles Kena confiscate.

Aldy 4 helping in investigation. Can't run one dah. 😁

According to the victim,

"While taking my statement, the police officer's colleagues radioed him and told him they had found the gang of pmds riders. But I was informed no arrest can be made. Only particulars were taken down. I was taken back by this law. I had sustained injuries caused by them. Yet nothing can be done! I was advised to go the nearest hospital for the doctor to check my wound and medical report to be written. I was also told that only if the court order is given, the police will then investigate. If I do not submit my request to the magistrate court, my case will be considered close. Police will not do anything. However after the submission, I will have to wait for the court date, and the judge to decide if this warrants any need for police investigation. If judge deemed not worth it, case will also be closed."

Am wowed by this.
I wonder if it will be the same result if an MP or someone with high social status was in the same situation

highsulphur

According to the victim,

"While taking my statement, the police officer's colleagues radioed him and told him they had found the gang of pmds riders. But I was informed no arrest can be made. Only particulars were taken down. I was taken back by this law. I had sustained injuries caused by them. Yet nothing can be done! I was advised to go the nearest hospital for the doctor to check my wound and medical report to be written. I was also told that only if the court order is given, the police will then investigate. If I do not submit my request to the magistrate court, my case will be considered close. Police will not do anything. However after the submission, I will have to wait for the court date, and the judge to decide if this warrants any need for police investigation. If judge deemed not worth it, case will also be closed."

Am wowed by this.
I wonder if it will be the same result if an MP or someone with high social status was in the same situation
Where did you get this? If posted publicly maybe police has to respond to that

Velton

Tag Shan lor.. criminal intimidation leh

And if you feel threatened, why cannot..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.