[poll] Lending money to gf

Will you lend money to her?

• 1 Week girlfriend but her skill is good

Votes: 52 38.8%
  • 3 months girlfriend meet everyday quite steady

Votes: 19 14.2%
  • Few years together may be planning marriage

Votes: 51 38.1%
  • Wife already. Can lend right? Or better not?

Votes: 56 41.8%
  • Confirm lend. I TRUST HER.

Votes: 28 20.9%
  • No. DO NOT LEND even 1 cent

Votes: 12 9.0%

• Total voters

qhong61

Yeah. Too bad she a bit siao siao. SHe always mood swing. About 6mths in then she showed her mood swings. I couldn't tahan so I broke up with her a month before our 1yr anniversary. . . . .at least I managed to piak her gaogao
Mood swing cos u only want sex?

HushiePuppies

Asking for a friend

First time asking for money 2K. Is because she needs to pay credit card bills. Will return when salary is in.

I never ever lent money to any ex-girlfriends or even current wife. If there's anything they need / want to buy but don't have cash to do so, it can easily be the next birthday gift or anniversary present. No issues. However, if they need to borrow money compulsively, means there's a deeper issue, which either she has to solve or we will break up.

Odessa

Asking for a friend

First time asking for money 2K. Is because she needs to pay credit card bills. Will return when salary is in.
Wait, she is working, drawing a salary but she cannot manage her credit card bills?

That should tell you she has poor impulse control and financial planning.

If you lend her the cash, you are financially negligent.

JonWeak

Mood swing cos u only want sex?
No. I always need to be careful of what I say. If I say something she don't like she will hang up our call and I need to apologize. I couldn't tahan so I decided to break up with her.

zohn1999

No. I always need to be careful of what I say. If I say something she don't like she will hang up our call and I need to apologize. I couldn't tahan so I decided to break up with her.
She got attitude problem. Problem childhood upbringing stuffs.

Miss.Molly

ya, got get back. no signed iou. text messages can be used as proof of debt.

engaged lawyer send letter of demand, she ignore. so lawyer file writ of summons, she lanlan come settle, or not go court :spin:
Cannot get back lawyer's fees?

Miss.Molly

Depends how long in r/s and whether she's the one lor. If whole r/s never give problems then just take a risk.

I got ever lend money to my ex but highest is $150. End up she paid me back lah.
Is this during secondary school time?
$150 also need to borrow :LOL:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.