[GVGT]. Motorcyclist flew when speeding car rear ended him at red light junction

RedRedWine

Lol firstly no one giving any farks

secondly this guy really is final destination doing nothing wrong and the car didnt even stop sia

what was he doing the driver sure kenna jialat

Ethan_

Lol, the pedestrians all like bo-hiew, bo-wa-ay-dai-ji. Looked the other way. The bus driver like hang there for quite awhile, then come down look at own bus got anything or not. And the biker continued to lie there on the floor. Its a cold hard world. :s22:

AuraKUPO

Looking at the impact and fall, 80% gone laew. But is a quick death, no way to know, no way to avoid. Just suay to meet this kind of murderous driver.

Go Fly Kite

too stressed liao/preoccupied until idgaf just carry on with my thing, not my problem

rarenick

I will keep this video in my phone
When my son grow up and say want learn motorbike. Tell me he will be safe rider please let him learn
I will then show him this video and tell him when you 人包铁 on the road. You safe rider also no use.

U buy him a good car, then he won't ride bike.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.