Velton
Yes I use quite a bit of debit card nowadaysdebit card most songz, u spend what u hv inside dah.![]()
I'm one of them?
I suspect alot is borrow to cover downpayment for car?fake news la.
no one here borrows to cover living expenses right
U talking about me korkorSeriously at 40-59, still handling credit card debts then really nothing to say riao...... medical expenses still reasonable I guess....
aiyo that's the worse dah. Bo lui mai Lai that dah. Best is pay full.I suspect alot is borrow to cover downpayment for car?
So 4d tonight number can huat ahaiyo that's the worse dah. Bo lui mai Lai that dah. Best is pay full.
Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.
Yes I whack 1 no sibei kao lat. Kena ho sei ah. Hoot hor yi kui ah.So 4d tonight number can huat ah
My brother registered her for another sch alrdy. Is also a nearby school but less popular than what they ballot for at firstUsually, how do they handle 'leftovers' like these? Just whack any nearby schools and see if they got slots?
Or llst see if there are any schools with slots but distance can be far (1-2hours away)?
Slow jog is ok but extend the timeThese days i can hit 183 easily with a slow jog.. i think covid screwed up my BPM.
u sibeh eng to do such thing .. need to do allot of trackingI'm one of them?
I take the balance transfer loan like lower than the tbill interest at the time haha...
Why donate to singapore pools by buying man utd lol@Milo-Dino city 1. 95 nia ah. Take MU this season Huat ah.
What's there to track? Just take and use the money nia.u sibeh eng to do such thing .. need to do allot of tracking
i am too lazy to do such thing
Unker $100 also marnee ehMy debit card around $100 nia. if kope nvm dah. What I do, go ATM machine deposit little by little.![]()
Ah palm u go popular buy books ah? Go library borrow, save marnee for your house ah
My badminton HR usually around 160-170 bah..... as for other.... activities... no time to monitor...![]()
No lah nv buy. Just ssrr only. I like to go popular to see the books, sometimes browse throughAh palm u go popular buy books ah? Go library borrow, save marnee for your house ah
I don't really wanna die doing what/who I love leh..... a bit traumatizing for those around chiu...