Lai Liao - CPF withdrawal limit to $50k a day!

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info

XiaoJinLing

If every eligible withdrawer can withdraw everything one shot... cpf cannot cater lor... we only paper rich nia... to take out as real cash very difficult de lor...

Mayb later will come out more ways telling u to keep the money in cpf account, telling u that can protect ur money from your little three that cheat away all your money.

seeseelooklook

I think Gov also no choice.

Sinkies too greedy, that's why got scammed.

Then the children go CPF and banged table say why never stop the father/mother from withdrawing big amounts?

Greed. Blame who?

sango65

means our CPF money is real

quoting 1 ex-minister, "Every month, when I receive my CPF statement, I feel so rich…"

swenson

already mentioned in article:

From Sep 25, members who want to make large withdrawals online are encouraged to plan ahead as they will need to withdraw their money over a few days.

Alternatively, the full amount can be withdrawn in person at CPF Service Centres.

econ food

There are big differences.

Last time, Singaporeans withdraw all their CPF at 55 or 65, then within one year got cheated by women or scammer and lost their life CPF savings of few hundred thousands.

Now, Singaporeans can only withdraw $2000-$3000 a month from 65 onwards. So, the women can only stay with him and cheat $2000-$3000 every month the max. So, the women scammer have to stay with the men for long term to cheat more money and the men get to enjoy their companionship.

Many edmwers wanted to remain singles. They really should thank CPF life. It's a life saver.🙏
Cos of scammer ar?

Laguna123

There are big differences.

Last time, Singaporeans withdraw all their CPF at 55 or 65, then within one year got cheated by women or scammer and lost their life CPF savings of few hundred thousands.

Now, Singaporeans can only withdraw $2000-$3000 a month from 65 onwards. So, the women can only stay with him and cheat $2000-$3000 every month the max. So, the women scammer have to stay with the men for long term to cheat more money and the men get to enjoy their companionship.

Many edmwers wanted to remain singles. They really should thank CPF life. It's a life saver.🙏
You really care for BBFA.:crazy:

icebleue

So many low income i recommend $5,000 per month as withdrawal limit. LOL...

ouroboroso

Cpf is not your money.

cyy.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.