aceminer
I not trans lehAre you half a D?
my pronouns is he/him
I not trans lehAre you half a D?
jus had a conversation with my boss last night wasnt very happy la.. but suck it up. basically i need to tank for someone but he get recognized for it. that how i see it.
Yea.. My understanding is DD is often hard to reach for normal folks...
Most get stuck at AD
What’s that? U now so fast AD or SAD le? Rly Jin high flyer.
how to know CEP ah. When ur increment is pathetic lo. Like double digit or very little like 100 bucks not the normal 3%
U can join MTI, jitao AD straightWhat’s that? U now so fast AD or SAD le? Rly Jin high flyer.
how to know CEP ah. When ur increment is pathetic lo. Like double digit or very little like 100 bucks not the normal 3%
Got D in title already inflated mah lolWhy u tank but he gets recognised for it??
Some places have over inflated titles right
Ceo cfo coo all don't have D tooNo. I don't have a D in my title. I probably need to wait till August next year to find out.
She don't need all those titles...Ceo cfo coo all don't have D too
That 3 letters are the best titleShe don't need all those titles...
She got her current bf can liao...
Hello. Welcome backHaven’t come in for years. I see a lot of unrecognisable users….
Thank you. Hope things are going well for you.Hello. Welcome back
Lai lately hoot simi ah.Thank you. Hope things are going well for you.
Nothing leh.Lai lately hoot simi ah.![]()
WorstThank you. Hope things are going well for you.
Oh dear. Key point. Still surviving.Worst
Possible
Year
But surviving
Haven’t come in for years. I see a lot of unrecognisable users….
Sexpat korkor! How are youLemon ZZ!
BTO?That 3 letters are the best title
ASK!BTO?
I see.ASK!