if I stop working I've nothing else to do. but I still do not feel like working...

Travis_Touchdown

liddat how?
work also no rike
dont work also wasting away

cham liao either way also die
:frown:

chiu earned enuff no need to work riaoz?? :s12::frown:

chiu no hobbies?? :s12::frown:

actually can also do food delivery... cycle around and exercise a bit while earning $... notch bad to kill time... :s12::frown:

If you have money travel. Quit your job for few months and do something you wanted to do but didn't have time to?

laksamaihum

go out more lor, contribute to economy

moi today ride on circle line don’t see any sinkie, can’t be all hiding at home doing nothing right?

Iamnobodyla

Why u no hobby? Then what u do at home? Every day wait to die only? Then why work…

~sabaisabai~

I also think like that
U not the only the one
1f601.png

if you need the money. and need work to help you occupy your time then you only have one choice is - work lo

~sabaisabai~

where got nothing to do one

if you want to do you will find things to do. such as take up courses since gahmen give skill future credit

if nothing to do. just simply lazy. 🤣🤣

Iamnobodyla

where got nothing to do one

if you want to do you will find things to do. such as take up courses since gahmen give skill future credit

if nothing to do. just simply lazy. 🤣🤣
Skill future very useful. Sinkies favourite past time is study… ts should consider

CanIsayNo

the sian part about working is.. many of us are doing meaningless jobs.. or rather, meaningless tasks at work. instinctively, we do not want to waste our lives away doing meaningless tasks

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.