30s-50s chitchat club

flowerpalms

Can't finish the porridge , managed like half. Stop as reach limit. Dun push it later worse

So just try to finish up the beans and chicken slice. Drink warm water

highsulphur

First time wear a shirt and I didn't look carefully when I choose one this morning. Realised there were some tears around the cuffs. Had to go back to change

Machiavel

What’s the reason for no promotion?
no idea.... think cant hit the numbers. I feel it their loss instead of mine cause i am thinking of options alr. I think i am replaceable... but will be pretty hard to replace.

When was your last promotion? Is it that important for you? Any pay increment?
3 years ago, hmm i guess extra money and i work hard i would say it rather important., need to wait for the letter but the increment cant beat inflation for sure.

aceminer

no idea.... think cant hit the numbers

3 years ago, hmm i guess extra money and i work hard i would say it rather important., need to wait for the letter but the increment cant beat inflation for sure.
Oh… I oso got C grading btw. Boss say too short period to gimme anything else. But will confirm me only

highsulphur

no idea.... think cant hit the numbers. I feel it their loss instead of mine cause i am thinking of options alr. I think i am replaceable... but will be pretty hard to replace.

Oh… I oso got C grading btw. Boss say too short period to gimme anything else. But will confirm me only
In a way I'm quite glad I'm reaching the end of career to worry and stress about progression. 30s was the worst.

Machiavel

In a way I'm quite glad I'm reaching the end of career to worry and stress about progression. 30s was the worst.
morale very low... lol no one even bother to reply anything after the news came out. i think once the market is better people will mass run off.

aceminer

bro u go there u need to adjust ur thinking one.. do more =/= reward more there.
haha true oso... everything is abt CEP :(

lets see how bah... the culture still beneficial... plus my main focus is tide the years and my kids go p1 then i reassess

flowerpalms

Stomach feel bloated now and started with abit of burping. Just now after lunch also gulp down 1 tube of po chai pill with warm water , hope can ease stomach

As long as no nausea and vomit I should be able to survive and make my way home later

flowerpalms

better have a plastic bag in hand when taking public transport
Yup. I always have a plastic bag for my umbrella which I keep in my bag. Can use.

When I go to the hdb clinic I also used to bring it. But in the past I vomit before outside the clinic in the drain, and in the clinic toilet. Even at the waiting area when other people can see the liquid. No choice need to vomit if not really uncomfortable.

That's why I hate the nauseous feeling yet not being able to vomit out. Sometimes I have to resort to using finger choke to force it out. Yes it hurts the lungs but no Choice

At home just standby dustbin beside bed for easy access

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.