Realistic People Club

twodragon

Sounds like telemarketing job. Why didn't u go for it? The main draw could be the comms instead of the base pay
location too far ;

moi taking PT degree currently also (night classes 7-10)

and tia gong banking sales never hit target, they ask u go after 1 month that type

prefer "stable" income

Tony.Manero

location too far ;

moi taking PT degree currently also (night classes 7-10)

and tia gong banking sales never hit target, they ask u go after 1 month that type

prefer "stable" income
So what PT degree r u taking now? I mean specialize in wat

twodragon

Yeah sia moi feel moi degree also useless Bro twodragon... :(
where chiu in life.... bro crimsontactics

Degree opens a lot of doors for interview, that one up to chiu riao leh, see which industry chiu want also

When yang time, parent say star dee star dee, heck grow up I see some private u crass mates stew dents out earning moi NUS/NTU/SMU crass mates

Also if chiu care a lot about $$ go industry that got a lot $$ lor.....

Moi still figuring out which industry go, no mentor jin hard

twodragon

The job I got was O lvl qualification, just to pass time for the 3 months. Yep, I feel 2k/month is unsustainable in the long run. Need to upskill or do sales role, unless you are from well-off family like crimsontactics.

As for foreign talent, my field not so badly affected. Still able to get jobs.

Ok bah, maybe can go for FT S pass jhb, and retire in Malaysia, save $. Not bad also. Have to find small ways to survive.

I got some money but not much, enough to invest can alr!!
hahha o lvl qualifications with 5+ years experience equates to diploma .... moi corlick ~ earning about dip fresh grad pay lor

Sales role I believe if u can do, u go any field also damn zai.... need to be cunning especially be FA, if plan **** still need sell close case

If can choose in sales, moi rather do b2b....but moi also in the mist of rooking for FT jod cuz moi contract almost up soon....

On the JHB waifu, if can tahan their accent lor, plus can go jiu hu land retire but later their family member come sinkieland work want stay at moi n waifu HDB ..... New year go back jiu hu land? Haisss

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.