How is shopee iphone delivery?
8pm, camp at the product page, refresh page. Very fast zoom finish oneOkie people... i ask one question. Please mai flame me okie?
How is shopee iphone order? Is it like go in... nothing liao???![]()
My past 3 years all shopee delivered during launch day.How is shopee iphone delivery?
Cannot change now. Just have to wait till 8pm.Apple Store app it can’t go other sections now.
is locked to pre order logo screen.
just want to change accessories into saved list.
Eh. My first time trying on Shopee too. How does it work?Okie people... i ask one question. Please mai flame me okie?
How is shopee iphone order? Is it like go in... nothing liao???![]()
Don't want to see you at 8pm. 8pm busy. Maybe 8:03pmSWEEE la. Cya later liao.
As long as it’s not deliver by the “near-defunct” qexpress, I reckon your phone will reach on time.My past 3 years all shopee delivered during launch day.![]()
Brother it’s all on the website itselfLazada va Shopee which has higher voucher
Of cos I know to see anyone has done the comparison yet.Brother it’s all on the website itself
the voucher value is there alr...Lazada va Shopee which has higher voucher
trade in table only shopee have Lazada don’t have
you can do the comparison and share with usOf cos I know to see anyone has done the comparison yet.
is that Qxpress still alive?As long as it’s not deliver by the “near-defunct” qexpress, I reckon your phone will reach on time.![]()
So fast? Who is the seller?My past 3 years all shopee delivered during launch day.![]()
stinktel dun need us sign plans stil alivenobody sign plan?
the telco biz how?
I getting from singtelnobody sign plan?
the telco biz how?
Still need to factor in trade in value alsoyou can do the comparison and share with us![]()