(FR) recently just went to R&F Mall....

iammole

field report.

first time going there.

basically is a dead place. nobody is there. no women at all.

except Mr DIY, a tattoo shop and a furniture shop is open, the rest are like 98% closed.

only the sea breeze is shiok, left the place within 10min of visit.

2_sillies_trap

field report.

first time going there.

except Mr DIY, a tattoo shop and a furniture shop is open, the rest are like 98% closed.

at least wait for the pedestrian bridge to be reinstated lah. but i think also no use.

i usually go to the zichar kopitiam opposite the road for 米粉炒鱼加鱼 for RM12. cheap and can eat full.

Encouragesome1

field report.

first time going there.

I went there some x years on Christmas Day cos fren come n stay to visit his jb fren

I don’t dare walk around
Feel like ghost town

I took grab fr ciq to princess rf mall

iammole

at least wait for the pedestrian bridge to be reinstated lah. but i think also no use.
i usually go to the zichar kopitiam opposite the road for 米粉炒鱼加鱼 for RM12. cheap and can eat full.

the bridge is cut for the MRT track but they build a detour, just staircase down, then up again can reach.

but that bridge is freaking long..... along the way has got so many scooters and bikes chained to the railing.....ya, no joke, that bridge has to walk like 10mins.

iammole

Some 5 min grab ride distance costing me 5rm ciq to there on one post Covid PH
my fren said walking 5-10 min also but I don’t know how he describe .. v unsure

at the place where u buy train ticket counter.... below is where u take bus to KSL..... opposite that train tix counter (road side), through the glass door, there's a signage saying "R&F Mall".... it's a super long overhead bridge.

Encouragesome1

at the place where u buy train ticket counter..... opposite that counter (road side), through the glass door, there's a signage saying "R&F Mall".... it's a super long overhead bridge.
I nv buy train ticket before
Is it at sg where u queue to board the train at wlds side ?

msia side I only know city sq.. the rest of direction I depend on other ppl or nv go before

iammole

I nv buy train ticket before
Is it at sg where u queue to board the train at wlds side ?

msia side I only know city sq.. the rest of direction I depend on other ppl or nv go before
There's an aircon place before you reach City Square.

That aircon place has got Papa Bread, KFC, lots of money changers, alot of promoters asking you to buy properties...

kuti-kuti

field report.

first time going there.

is is totally dead dispite a short walk overhead bridge from custom. another one is komtar

hard not to believe in fengshui

dpsk3000

when you have free time, go R&F hang out in the coffee joint. on good occasion, you will find alot of china mistress, prostitute and escort walking around. this is place another dead town, now alot of jb property clowns are promoting it. do not buy. if you want, just rent. only blur donkey then buy this kind of china made property.

this place is built by china. dont forget the Panadol-masks raid and who caused the pandemic.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.