Office has this BBFA, poor thing 🥲

domokun1212

He(36yo) keeps trying to woo this younger 22yo XMM-OL who's clearly out of his league (conventionally)

Everyday buy her her 25% sugar peach oolong BBT.
Ask about her day.
Help do her saikang..print paper and all that
Buy her lots of small cutesy desk thingies
Even the most mundane things he'd be ultra interested and nod nod
He even follow along to the dramas/netflix she watches

I mean its clear she enjoys the constant attention (who wouldn't 😂) but its also clear to everyone else he's just mega friendzoned orbiter 舔狗🐶

latest purchase is the labubu doll whatever.....1 small keychain $60

How to wake him up?

I see already also 心疼 for him 🫠

XcoVar

That xmm is buibui's only reason to live. Without her, life has no meaning. Let him enjoy the moment. BBFA oredi beri kelian riaoz, summor wanna take away his only hope. My baksai also lau while typing....🥹

iPod Jack

He(36yo) keeps trying to woo this younger 22yo XMM-OL who's clearly out of his league (conventionally)

Ask about her day.

I mean its clear she enjoys the constant attention (who wouldn't 😂) but its also clear to everyone else he's just mega friendzoned orbiter 舔狗🐶

How to wake him up?

Skali they r oredi piaking after orpice hrs...

st0rm5cap3

Surely the two of them have job grades far apart? BBFA 36yo should be senior executive or junior manager at least? 22yo XMM should be intern or associate? The BBFA so many job grades above the XMM, yet go and simp until like that is darn funny!

domokun1212

That xmm is buibui's only reason to live. Without her, he's nothing. Let him enjoy the moment. BBFA oredi beri kelian riaoz, summor wanna take away his only hope. While typing my baksai also lau.🥹
jialat, gonna be a disaster when he wakes up, or dont wake up... 😅
I know, but......
she'd eventually. for sure get a BF
he'll likely 彻底崩溃 and take 3 days MC or something

'Huh. Why you so sweaty. Rushing from where sia.'
'No lah I went to buy...waffles..'
'Waffles?'
'Yeah...XX say she no appetite for lunch today. But a bit craving for waffles. Then this one..I googled lah. Apparently quite nice, I hope its nice-"
"Where you even buy it from sia..."
"Raffles Place."
"😳😳. You took train?"
"Ya lor."
"Then your own lunch how? you also 真是的 might as well tabao for yourself...."
"Its fine, the pantry got cup noodles..."

Okmolly

Ask about her day.

How to wake him up?

Why wake him up. Later you get scold for nothing g

shoograd

TS you should wake him up to reality for his sake if you are his friend or good colleague

Or you could just keep watching for entertainment

Tiny Shrimp

I know, but......
she'd eventually. for sure get a BF
he'll likely 彻底崩溃 and take 3 days MC or something

'Huh. Why you so sweaty. Rushing from where sia.'
'No lah I went to buy...waffles..'
'Waffles?'
'Yeah...XX say she no appetite for lunch today. But a bit craving for waffles. Then this one..I googled lah. Apparently quite nice, I hope its nice-"
"Where you even buy it from sia..."
"Raffles Place."
"😳😳. You took train?"
"Ya lor."
"Then your own lunch how? you also 真是的 might as well tabao for yourself...."
"Its fine, the pantry got cup noodles..."
slowly becoming more ridiculous and pitiful... 😥
hope he will be transformed when his new season comes... 💪

yves

People want to cum lan what can you do? Advice your colleague don't waste all the money on that xmm and go KTV with uncle to TNN on all the ATB and Vietbu better.

domokun1212

Surely the two of them have job grades far apart? BBFA 36yo should be senior executive or junior manager at least? 22yo XMM should be intern or associate? The BBFA so many job grades above the XMM, yet go and simp until like that is darn funny!
not that far apart its a SME
same same office space walk a bit
yes the rest also gossip..or feel amused/pity
TS you should wake him up to reality for his sake if you are his friend or good colleague

Or you could just keep watching for entertainment
tried...a few times le
talk about her his eyes just glaze over
really is a spell 😬🪄
if I press too firmly sometimes he'd even get defensive about it

domokun1212

TS should go speak to the girl not the guy...
i closer to him that why
shes new-er.

hmm if go talk to her will be more effective?
what to say.
"Eh.You should have some 良心 and kick him away...if you're not going to be his GF🙏🏻"

Dont even know if her mental maturity level will understand. 舔狗 nice what. 放个屁 he will also roll over 😬😬

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.