• Yes, quite a number actually

• Yes

• No

• No lah, you siao, all rich ppl are assholes, they eat the poor to be rich

Results are only viewable after voting.

Tiny Shrimp

Like they lived their whole lives working hard, working smart, smart with their money ๐Ÿ’ช
Then even when they become rich, nothing changed about them, still living very modestly ๐Ÿ˜‚

Like actually getting rich also made no difference to their lifestyle ๐Ÿ˜‚

Got anyone you know like this?

popdod

Once u make it in life. U donโ€™t really spend much. :(

coz if ur lifestyle before getting rich ish normal , u wonโ€™t splurge on lavish stuff. Maybe for certain items. Then back to normal. :(

itz how u brought up. :s12:

however a small portion of ppl will flaunt their wealth. Like those bengs. Buying gold thick chain , new cars , new blended watches , etc. whole day announcing in social media how well they do. :(

cleverman

I notice those property agent aged above 50s, are like that.

Those below 50s, si bei show off... totally different. From head to toes, not LV means CD

Tiny Shrimp

I notice those property agent aged above 50s, are like that.

Those below 50s, si bei show off... totally different. From head to toes, not LV means CD
i have a very bad opinion of agents
but ya all are the youngsters...
maybe you are right...

dambio

you are the BMW owner loh... ๐Ÿ˜‚
No leh I walk๐Ÿ˜‚

I got honk at by a sg car B4 while walking thru a shell petrol station when they r leaving after pumping their petrol๐Ÿ˜‚

They look at me like I'm a alien. But im just doing wat Malaysians do๐Ÿ˜‚

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.