Fish head and tail r the most hj parts of a fish

makann

An ex colleague when eating fish head curry, will suck everything clean, leaving only bones. He will even split the head open and get at the brain. Eyes of course, also gets eaten.
master

i m training v hard to be a master too 🤣

Tiny Shrimp

An ex colleague when eating fish head curry, will suck everything clean, leaving only bones. He will even split the head open and get at the brain. Eyes of course, also gets eaten.
my father also
come from hardship is liddat one 💪

makann

no, my name isn't serious but the fish head curry? :s11:

never like it from the start
dun even like the look of it

& ppl would its eyes?! yucks :/
my fav-est part of the head is the eyes.. did i freak u out? 🤣

Can Or Not

Depends on the size of the fish…
First and fore most, the meat itself has to be nice, or else the head and tail also not nice, and if the meat is already nice, I also don’t care about the head and tail

makann

nahhh .. mentioning still not too bad
rather not see one eat it in front of me

total gross 🤢
machiam taking part in Fear Factor :s22:
aiyo.. we cannot makan together
i loveeee mushrooms dip dip u dislike
i love fish head to u is something gross
😂

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.