Euqorab
There more to live than keep tracking whether deducted or whether credit the access sharesGuys, just enjoy the weekend yo
but tomorrow is Sat

Woohoo, mine has been credited.
I got a feeling allotment screw uoSCB users
Check hor
Excess all tio all credited! @limster
@HWZ1973
@boliao123 @DevilPlate @Panerex
wah, seems like a lot of shareholders either never take up or din buy a lot more excess hor
All the excess I applied all tio!
This I agree. It is not like your employer drag or delay to pay you your monthly salary issue. But for retired ppl maybe those excess indicate future passive income can get more monies mah so they kan cheong which I understand.There more to live than keep tracking whether deducted or whether credit the access shares
Not for me.SCB users
Check hor
Excess all tio all credited! @limster
@HWZ1973
@boliao123 @DevilPlate @Panerex
wah, seems like a lot of shareholders either never take up or din buy a lot more excess hor
All the excess I applied all tio!
Not for me.
They only gave me 40% of the excess I applied for.
this 40% is about 23 times of the entitled rights though.
Considered as generous enough already?
Too good to be true?Guys for some reason, im abit worried about all these excess rights whahaha

Was there a $2 fee for subscribing through scb? Don't know why based on my calculations, I should get 1999 shares lol. Maybe they rounded upAt the end of the day, i got everything I applied for in SRS and SCB. I looked at my entitlement and applied for about 3x excess thinking that is quite a lot already...
Entitlement: 1101
Excess allocated: 3219
$2.10 is also good toowat price good to enter for cict w/these rights issue
Below $2 better, closer to 1.80 best. Haha, but hard unless market corrects.wat price good to enter for cict w/these rights issue