CapitaLand Integrated Commercial Trust *Official* *Official* (SGX:C38U)

yslvlys

they seem to be charging me 'management' fee for autosweep account, since 0% platform is only for unit trust, stocks, ETF...

edit: invoice calls it 'management fee' not platform fee, but still a quarterly deduction
Wth really.? How much is the mgt fee?

sellipad2

FSMOne count your AUM including cpf investment and beneficiary account investment all add together to determine your tier. You can get free platform fee if hit the highest tier. I been with them since they are born until they ipo so they should not go bankrupt bah 😂
i see i been using them for my SRS only, for me $8.88 is very good already, its almost near to free lol

Nowadays Moomoo seems to be doing a comeback, their points system give very generous vouchers with zero comm, unlike tiger where you need burn lots of point just to get 1 trade with no comm.

For me large trades use FSM $8.88, small trades use Tiger or Moomoo with 0.03%. Very difficult for DBST and SCB priority to beat them on commission

DevilPlate

i see i been using them for my SRS only, for me $8.88 is very good already, its almost near to free lol

Nowadays Moomoo seems to be doing a comeback, their points system give very generous vouchers with zero comm, unlike tiger where you need burn lots of point just to get 1 trade with no comm.

For me large trades use FSM $8.88, small trades use Tiger or Moomoo with 0.03%. Very difficult for DBST and SCB priority to beat them on commission
DBS and SC only good for long term hold.

Amazing that u able to huat by trading sgx counters. Prior to 2005-2007 super easy…..any shyt also make money whahahaha

sellipad2

DBS and SC only good for long term hold.

Amazing that u able to huat by trading sgx counters. Prior to 2005-2007 super easy…..any shyt also make money whahahaha
DBS and SCB are only good when it comes to right issue, can whack 6 digit excess and hope for lottery to strike. Too bad cant whack with DBS SRS coz the funds be stuck if there are refunds from partial allocation, and topup limited at $15300 for tax relief

I dont trade as much nowadays, been averaging down over last 3 years, bought capland from $2 all way down to $1.75 when reits were sold down, that time was on $50k paper loss..recently recovered so i just continue to buy on way up around $2

WhiteStone

Wth really.? How much is the mgt fee?

Why the surprise? The auto sweep account is a managed cash account to give you enhanced yield. Of course the service provider will take a small cut. If you don’t want to pay, you can move your monies to the standard cash account but you get much less yield on your cash.

yslvlys

Why the surprise? The auto sweep account is a managed cash account to give you enhanced yield. Of course the service provider will take a small cut. If you don’t want to pay, you can move your monies to the standard cash account but you get much less yield on your cash.
The auto sweep for Tiger and Moomoo are free.

havetheveryfun

should have subscribed more to the excess rights. wasted.

but so funny also they have the rights first even before they have AGM to approve the deal :s13:

sohguanh

I think SGX rights are counter specific in terms of time period for custodian brokers? I got another upcoming one 5UF formerly known as MaxiCash exercise period is 11 Oct to 25 Oct cut off. Moomoo email on 11 Oct to indicate my option and rights alloted and excess and cutoff is 22 Oct only 3 days earlier.

Btw I think pawn broker business is profitable as they are around since my father times till now so I invest a bit. I also got ValueMax.

addict951

Sian hor
Tot $2.00X that PO price was kio-tio.
Nao profit almost all evaporated riao :o

weng0202

Sian hor
Tot $2.00X that PO price was kio-tio.
Nao profit almost all evaporated riao :o
Okay lah, only paper gain/loss unless you are trading. If hold long term these fluctuations are normal. Unless the fundamental changes...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.