All the uncles aunties still remember all the horrible stories that happened 30 years ago???

BMWguy

Some of the cases not many ppl mentioned, i think not many know ... I start off...

1) in the late 80s there was this officer cadet from njc? or rjc,.. forgotten liao.. he blur sotong during live firing go shoot straight instead of up then his platoon mate also from a good jc kana shot and uplorry

I heard from my friend who were there say the poor decease back one small hole but his stomach one big hole where the bullet exit.

2) A particular JC got a lape case.. the poor gal kana laped in toilet by a foreign worker, i think that time the was in the late evening and that gal kana laped by that worker in the gal toilet..

ThisIsHome

Some of the cases not many ppl mentioned, i think not many know ... I start off...
1) in the late 80s there was this officer cadet from njc? or rjc,.. forgotten liao.. he blur sotong during live firing go shoot straight instead of up then his platoon mate also from a good jc kana shot and uplorry
I heard from my friend who were there say the poor decease back one small hole but his stomach one big hole where the bullet exit.
2) A particular JC got a lape case.. the poor gal kana laped in toilet by a foreign worker, i think that time the was in the late evening and that gal kana laped by that worker in the gal toilet..

These are mild compared to Huang Na case, Adrian Lim case, the Geylang Bahru massacre whole family's 4 kids case.

dambio

Can't remember much abt those cases.

But during my ns. 1 blur sotong gun jammed then he just turned ard n faced all of us with his gun.

All d instructors n us all chua sai😂

GreatPumpkin

1) tank over turned. Tank commander's body broke in half

2) oct never check chamber clear. Shot his buddy dead while messing with his rifle at rest area.

3) rifleman found an unexploded mortar round and ran around with it like olympic torch. Officer confiscated the round, banged it against a wall and BOOM.

4) Recruit buay tahan his PC bully him. Shot the PC dead during range before killing himself.

Can Or Not

I only heard Machine Gun 7.62 one round kill one person, misfire or what… was it machine gun?

Eost002

1) tank over turned. Tank commander's body broke in half

2) oct never check chamber clear. Shot his buddy dead while messing with his rifle at rest area.

3) rifleman found an unexploded mortar round and ran around with it like olympic torch. Officer confiscated the round, banged it against a wall and BOOM.

4) Recruit buay tahan his PC bully him. Shot the PC dead during range before killing himself.
No3 is real? If so damn kumgong

tanminghui1

2) YJC. But not sure whether that true

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.