Chit Chat with Mommy ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป ๐Ÿ—“ โ›ช๏ธ๐ŸŽผ โœ๏ธ

HomeMommy

Mommy...

ๅŽŸๆฅ chiu ish a wanderlust...

Chiu and ah Lao Jin adventurous sia...

Maybe can take plane goed the South America country that ish/was on @TanukiKoji bucket list...

Was it Venezuela???

:frown:

no hor! I ish planning to go solo! I think its very exciting de. Always wanted to do that when i was in moi 20โ€™s de but since i decided to marry and have children young, this has to take a backseat lor. :o

ish dont want to plan simi country liow. Thats the exciting part mah. No book air tix/hotel or whatever. Bring a backpack with some basic necessities n go! Reach airport see got simi flight departing in next few hrs and if got seat, buy and go liow! :D ๐Ÿฅด

HomeMommy

Can we agree household income of $2K is not enough?

this one i do agree with u. ๐Ÿฅด

sometimes just dont understand when ppl keep saying what $6k, $8k household income cannot have children. I mean unless both needs to give high mthly maintenance to both side parents then prob tough. If not, shld not be a problem de.

HomeMommy

Haha yep of course I gotta respect others' decisions ๐Ÿ˜…
Then again, shouldn't the gender markers for mothers be M, and fathers be F? Mindblown lmao ๐Ÿค”:s13::s22:
๐Ÿฅด๐Ÿฅด

the word gender already says all mah. Gender is usually either male/female but nowadays got add on so many types until moi lao nang geh see already also confused :o ๐Ÿฅด

tazzycorner

no hor! I ish planning to go solo! I think its very exciting de. Always wanted to do that when i was in moi 20โ€™s de but since i decided to marry and have children young, this has to take a backseat lor.
redface.gif

ish dont want to plan simi country liow. Thats the exciting part mah. No book air tix/hotel or whatever. Bring a backpack with some basic necessities n go! Reach airport see got simi flight departing in next few hrs and if got seat, buy and go liow!
:D
1f974.png

didn't know this 71 yr old ah mah so adventurous!!
your ah lao allow?

later kena brought to KH scam center :s16:

miclus83

this one i do agree with u. ๐Ÿฅด

sometimes just dont understand when ppl keep saying what $6k, $8k household income cannot have children. I mean unless both needs to give high mthly maintenance to both side parents then prob tough. If not, shld not be a problem de.
Most likely they made themselves high maintenance and end up with little to no surplus.

teagarden

no hor! I ish planning to go solo! I think its very exciting de. Always wanted to do that when i was in moi 20โ€™s de but since i decided to marry and have children young, this has to take a backseat lor. :o

ish dont want to plan simi country liow. Thats the exciting part mah. No book air tix/hotel or whatever. Bring a backpack with some basic necessities n go! Reach airport see got simi flight departing in next few hrs and if got seat, buy and go liow! :D ๐Ÿฅด

Solo Leveling spotted...

Jus don't becum Solo Jay Walking can liao...

Mommy so guut...

Moi can onli dont plan, reach woodland interchange, and see gotch simi bus departing JB in the next few hrs and if got seat, board and go liow!!!

SecretAgent

Bro...

No wonder...

From economic pov and Maslow's hierarchy of needs...

Moi engaging in asexual reproduction nao...

Sai bang liao, caipngs eat liao!
Finally... Got time to post edmw(Maslow's hon) :o

Yes bro... Is true Israel!

Seee those taitais very fulfilling life, jiak bah koon, wake up jiak again... ๅฅฝๅƒๅฅฝ็ก one that's why ไบง่ƒฝ่ฟ‡ๅ‰ฉ(i.e. overproduction) that's why keep doggies for entertainment and past time.

Same for someone who keeps 30 goldfishes too.

I one and only child I have to struggle liao!

Giamcai life and salt fish soup :(

HomeMommy

didn't know this 71 yr old ah mah so adventurous!!
your ah lao allow?

later kena brought to KH scam center :s16:

i not so gong kenna brought to scam center de lah. I am the one planning most of our f&e holidays de though my daughter helped on last yrโ€™s. So i think i am confident of carrying this solo trip successfully. But even though i say just buy air tix and go but there will be a list of countries that i wont go (deem more dangerous for ladies?) and also those countries that require visa application in advance also bky lor :o ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿฅด

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.