sales69

Not chio. Positive is can be cute.

What's up with the bling bling dress?

PhantomOpera

This type likes to play and holiday. But not organised. Always ask ppl help her and cant complete work on time. May be nice and cheerful in person, but her princess syndrome keeps ppl at arm length. U go ask her lah. She also aware ppl keeping their distance.
One picture like this can infer so much? You be fortune teller maybe can become billionaire leh

GhostZM

She is good enough..

All the EDMW simps will soon converge in this thread..I forsee it goes to at least 50 pages.

CheerS!!!😉

dambio

she just the type gentle and wants to settle down but maybe too meek or what

easy shy
I've came across tis type many times.

Their biggest problem is, they dunno wat to say or got nothing to say! N they dunno how to continue a conversation or dunno how to reply d other party.

Hence d other party will not be interested alr. After awhile.

Min Min

One picture like this can infer so much? You be fortune teller maybe can become billionaire leh

opera zeh any insights?
me and husband have no answer to her burning question
she kept asking us 到底我什麼問題?
為什麼沒有男人喜歡我?😔

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.