GPGT 出賣朋友 Friend say no one go after her for 1 year

88huat88

Science prove that male will seek as many as possible , quality no matter because when they produce offspring no need commitment

Female will seek better mate because big commitment when producing offspring , so they want the best

Mybfd

quite sure a lot of 海王 on the app

Lss

No dating apps? Are we talking abt 90s daying scene?

U try create an tinder acc using both 5/10 male n female photos. U see what is the outcome then u reply me
Dont use tinder? Last time got OkCupid. Now still got?

Kia7200

Science prove that male will seek as many as possible , quality no matter because when they produce offspring no need commitment

Female will seek better mate because big commitment when producing offspring , so they want the best

Mybfd
Sg female also claim female these days cheat n have multiple bf. Not me

I want to be white knights n claim all my female friends nv cheat so u cannot saybi mixed with wrong crowd.

jinsadndepress

Sg female also claim female these days cheat n have multiple bf. Not me

I want to be white knights n claim all my female friends nv cheat so u cannot saybi mixed with wrong crowd.
Actually female cheating gotch stardee before , one of the popular hypothesis is the multiple provider hypothesis .

If female cheat can get marnee from many bf , then they incentivised to cheat

This why all the more male should keep marnee to self unless secure already

Kia7200

Actually female cheating gotch stardee before , one of the popular hypothesis is the multiple provider hypothesis .

Last time sg female cheat kana caught, put in pig cage n throw into sea. Now will be rewarded n many simps will protect her.

Hello dont say sg female cheat for money hor. All sg female claimed they are independent

recruit

Mybfd
That’s why consciousness is what makes humans different from animals. If we follow this primitive line of thought, that means we are perfectly ok with women constantly ditching their husbands once another better/richer one comes along, while a man is always ****ing around even when he has a family. Is this the kind of relationship we want for ourselves? If not, then it’s important to look for a partner who values the same principles and is also willing to put in effort to make the relationship healthy, committed and strong.

The first step is to clean up the immediate social circle. Judging from some of the replies here, it’s kind of obvious they haven’t been carefully curating the people in their lives and are hanging around some people of really low quality/unhealthy mindsets and that’s why they have such toxic beliefs of the opposite gender.

88huat88

and get hiam-ed as giam siap lol

Mystyque

Also because of the mentality that 森林有很多树... or 鸟

Guys keep looking and looking despite having a girl or wife. Always greener on the other side.

Whereas most females just looking for one and only one...

Of course theres a mismatch

Yes female looking for the one and only, so when they find the current one is not the one and only, many will move on to the next one :s13:

Both genders do similar things lah. Real test is whether they remain faithful after making the choice to get married.

BlackWing1977

quby-pentol.gif

Sometimes guys are not looking for a lot.. just need a good hug... when they are down... :sick:

Wilberttt

Last time sg female cheat kana caught, put in pig cage n throw into sea. Now will be rewarded n many simps will protect her.

Hello dont say sg female cheat for money hor. All sg female claimed they are independent

Although some are independent, some are so desperately itchy for boyfriend that they yearn and throw temper in the office all the time.

Imagine black face, high pitch, high speed voice. How to be nice to a person with such package? And their tone and attitude is demanding and proud.

It's no wonder this type is single. Who wants?

Yuripa

Means opportunity havent come knocking on her door yet.

Tell ur friend to be alittle more patient.

Wait for a few more years.

Kia7200

Although some are independent, some are so desperately itchy for boyfriend that they yearn and throw temper in the office all the time.

Imagine black face, high pitch, high speed voice. How to be nice to a person with such package? And their tone and attitude is demanding and proud.

It's no wonder this type is single. Who wants?
And what a guy have to bring to the table to get a crazy female like this which offer maybe only s.x really doesnt make any sense.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.