30s-50s chitchat club

sunshinemou

Nothing complex. Just go back to old days when we were young. Public caning and serious offences just jail them. Considering he's from the army, his approach is too soft.
That time saw public caning in school, then like d cane big but not impactful eh.

My lao bu caning like more jialat.

cane also increase price :s13:
I buy to scare my kids that time only 50cents then now 80cents.

SongManKranji

That time saw public caning in school, then like d cane big but not impactful eh.

My lao bu caning like more jialat.

cane also increase price :s13:
I buy to scare my kids that time only 50cents then now 80cents.
Should use electric type, can set voltage, "Siong, Jin Siong, Kan SIONG". 1st strike Siong, if no scream, than move up. :grin: :p :D
yestd I see empress niece take cane also just scare them. Haven seen her deal hard blow.

SongManKranji

My school teacher don't even bother with cane. She just slapped my face. :spin: :spin:
my days I kena duster flying if I siam, teacher will throw again.
Ruler on my knuckles.
Made to stand on chair, than table...... than outside of class... all those who look at me "I stare at them KUA SIMI **"
than kena go principal office..... my mom kena activated.
I am more fearful of my mom than school. :grin: :grin: :grin: :D :D :p

singexpat

I'm saving you the next 10m draw
%E6%88%91%E4%BF%A1%E4%BD%A0%E4%B8%AA%E9%AC%BC.gif

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.