lemonzil
Yeah. He happen to go in ytd. Saw the car parked so snapped a picso yourfiendfriend was also in the vicinity...
Don’t have . You can run, you cannot hide. Lied he was working on his birthday, but end up kenna ERP fine, letter sent to home.Eh you got eyes all over ah.
Last time my manager say Friday after work go sentosa remember to bring passport. I gong gong ask sentosa need passport meh. Then they bring me to Taman sentosa eat lol lok and massage.![]()
go trial will cost a lot more. end of the day, will cost 10-20G for Lemonzil with legal fees alone. even without lawyer that will cost 10G
end of the day, it is cheaper not to get married in singapore.
end of coffee break ~
just means, he isn't that chary detailed person.Don’t have . You can run, you cannot hide. Lied he was working on his birthday, but end up kenna ERP fine, letter sent to home.
sometimes things just unfold themselves?
tell sunshine no need to be too greedy to aim for GCB
small condo good enough already
Trying to read some book and eyes get tired easily. The woes of middle age![]()
Can try audiobookTrying to read some book and eyes get tired easily. The woes of middle age![]()
cannot. reading slightly technical stuff with diagramsCan try audiobook
i see those unkers listen at kopitiam, then close eyes dont know if doze off or not.
No lah, checking if u got buy, can upgrade ur house or not to suit ur family need mah.she wants GCB payout, then stay BTO.
Get this kinda voice actress to do the reading...Can try audiobook
i see those unkers listen at kopitiam, then close eyes dont know if doze off or not.

No lah, checking if u got buy, can upgrade ur house or not to suit ur family need mah.
I only got slog life, so nv buy toto 4d all this, so dont know if can cover mah.
Get this kinda voice actress to do the reading...
Close eyes might not be dozing off....![]()
Priorities leh.... hear the voice yet imagine me there as male audience instead of....i can literally imagine u as one of the male audience...![]()

Priorities leh.... hear the voice yet imagine me there as male audience instead of....![]()
Stay indoorsis going to pour again!
really very qiao, just like how @SongManKranji kena spotted by another EDMWer also while in JB...
But how does this aid your cause?Don’t have . You can run, you cannot hide. Lied he was working on his birthday, but end up kenna ERP fine, letter sent to home.
sometimes things just unfold themselves?
Small condo might as well get large jumbo. Got spare change go cruise too.tell sunshine no need to be too greedy to aim for GCB
small condo good enough already